iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe for Mac

Ratings & Reviews


Great tool for rough cut Mohsen | 2014-05-03 12:26:44

With year of experience in editing videos for web I prefer to cut my initial videos with iMedia before using any other editing software. It\'s fast and the quality is perfect. Great tool for rough cuts specially when you have several videos with different formats.

0 0
Great product, but need to add some functionality mlfriend | 2014-02-14 09:19:38

I love it!! I just want to be able to convert my own library of DVD keeping some of the languages and subtitles. When are we going to have it available?

0 0
Just what I needed George Forsen | 2014-02-08 18:39:07

I have created several projects using iMovie in HD (1920 x1080p). Unfortunately the only means to create a DVD directly is to have iMovie send the file to IDVD. iDVD is not readily available commercially, so I had to use eBay to obtain a copy. However, it is not capable of writing in HD and has no Blu-Ray capability. I have since purchased an ASUS 12X Blu-Ray Writer and Aiseesoft\'s Blu-Ray Ripper for Mac. The writer only comes with software for Windows. However it is recognized as a burn device by Mavericks OS on my iMac. They worked well together for straightforward Blu-Ray and DVD burning, with many output file format options. Since then I discovered iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe for Mac. It does everything I was able to do plus more, with its ability to build menus for disks with multiple videos. This is exactly what I needed. The software is easy to install, easy to use and most important, it works. Highly recommended. My only suggestion is that iSkysoft refine the menu templates and add more that are less thematic.

0 0
Thumbs Up chrissy | 2014-01-01 23:01:08

Love it except that I thought I\'d be able to burn or convert and then burn the movies i have from iTunes and you CANNOT do that

0 0
This was the best Christmas gift ever! Hannibal | 2013-12-27 10:55:55

So amazing being able to watch my favorite DVD movies on my iPhone! Now, I\'m never bored, even when in class. Such an easy conversion process for very long movies. Even two hour movies convert in as little as five minutes, so there is no waiting to watch on my Mac. The software takes care of all the little details of transfer and conversion to Apple friendly formats, even MP4 format. And, I can now watch DVD movies on any Apple device I want.

0 0
It works great Matthew | 2013-12-19 22:31:49

It works great and it always has the latest formats

0 0
Best In Class Frankie | 2013-10-22 03:50:32

I\'ve been using this for about a year now and by far it\'s the best around. The only downside was that I tried all the rubbish ones before I came across this diamond!

0 0
Fantastic! Most useful utility app I own Matt Laurence | 2013-09-24 09:58:29

I have been working with video for years, and this little app has become my constant companion for generating the many multiple format videos I deal with daily. Great quality, excellent customization, easy to use, takes advantage of multiple processors for super speedy conversions. I LOVE it!

0 0
Fantastic Mark Eastwood | 2013-09-10 22:52:18

Have had this software over a year and compared to others like DVDFab this is the best on the market. I suggest purchasing the best version as you won\'t be let down.

0 0
Excellent work Sohail | 2013-08-15 04:18:38

For mac user, i\'m recommending this tool very must. As we can convert any media with in few steps. The program is very simple and easy to use,

0 0

You May Be Interested in These Items

Back to top
Secured Shopping Secured Shopping
Customer Service Customer Service
30 Days Money Back 30 Days Money Back
Satisfied Customers Satisfied Customers