iMedia Converter Deluxe for Mac

Ratings & Reviews


Works perfectly as I expected GloriaDevitaa | 2015-08-25 16:39:10

It really did work so nicely, didn't believe it will!

0 0
Believe Me When I tell You It Works! Edna Ricee | 2015-08-20 14:44:08

Worked like a charm on my laptop, You can use it, but honestly it was not an issue.

0 0
Worked awesome! Mabel Arcia | 2015-08-20 14:41:12

Worked awesome! No complaints!

0 0
Perfect for what I needed Carolyn Cardenas | 2015-08-20 14:38:08

I had no issues with this app and others that shared it with me agreed it was a life saver.

0 0
It worked just great Patsy Metcalf | 2015-08-20 14:27:09

I installed the app and it worked just great. Amazing!!!!!

0 0
Too good video conversions Nimmons Fatimah | 2015-08-20 14:18:10

You could conceivably download a video from the internet, edit it, convert it and burn it to a DVD. That's pretty impressive for a simple Mac video converter.

0 0
Awesome. Just awesome Strickland Beverly | 2015-08-20 14:12:53

This feature is great if you have a movie that you want to watch on your smartphone, tablet or gaming system.

0 0
Very helpful. Sophie | 2015-08-16 18:40:27

I only takes a few seconds to convert 10-minute video. Great! I also use it to burn DVD, I love this feature. Much helpful!!

0 0
I just want to say Thank you! Julie | 2015-08-15 00:52:07

I have to say this app is quite simple but useful! It can convert my DVD to different video formats. It helps me a lot. Thank you!!!

0 0
Good Andy O | 2015-08-13 19:01:18

At first, I just used it to convert videos. It is great. Later I found it can burn DVD, I just had a try. It worked as well. Very helpful!!

0 0

You May Be Interested in These Items

Back to top