iSkysoft Video Converter for Mac

Ratings & Reviews


Very Nice Product! Bob | 2014-05-08 19:11:11

Just Love the product!

0 0
Excellent Software Greg | 2014-04-03 08:25:30

I\'ve been using this software for over a year now, and it never fails to complete a task I need it to do. It had a few small glitches when I first bought it, but the software gets updated often, and iSkysoft continues to improve it with every update. The free video downloading plugin is a super convenient feature that I use often when I want to download a video off the internet. I can download and convert a video into audio in just a few clicks! Great software, worth the money.

0 0
It does what it says... Martin | 2014-04-01 07:24:48

... and does it very well. Worth the money.

0 0
It\'s great, only one feature is missing David Bartley | 2014-01-14 10:40:49

I bought this to convert some files to MPEG-1 in a hurry. It all worked reliably and well, and I was very pleased. I think it offers great value for money. However it would be nice if the dimensions of the input video were automatically set as the output to save some time. Also if presets could be used and modified without saving a new preset - like an ad hoc setting based on a preset, that would add some great functionality.

0 0
Perfect! Najmah Abdullah | 2013-11-07 03:35:36

Its perfect! The converting is fast and no negative effects will happen if done converting. So its working so well! Luv it!

0 0
Quick and Easy Josh | 2013-10-12 06:20:56

So fast at converting and no quality lost from what I can see. I don\'t usually leave reviews and was a bit worried about purchasing this but then it blew my expectations out of the water.

0 0
Best Product! Christina | 2013-09-13 21:29:27

You know all those converters that only do a fraction of what you want? This program is the best software buy i\'ve made for my mac. It does everything I need to make gifs, edit files, and make dvd\'s.

0 0
It is A good Jack | 2013-09-13 18:29:02

I like it very much

0 0
excellent tony | 2013-08-24 18:50:12

great

0 0
Best version ever! Robbie Mitchell | 2013-07-31 06:35:44

Just got the update v3.5.2 and I\'m blown away by how good this is!

0 0

You May Be Interested in These Items

Back to top
Secured Shopping Secured Shopping
Customer Service Customer Service
30 Days Money Back 30 Days Money Back
Satisfied Customers Satisfied Customers