Transférer des données d’Android à Android en un clic

Basil Rathbone updated on 2021-09-16 14:53:58

Lorsque vous êtes pressés et que vous avez besoin de transférer des informations, des fichiers ou des présentations d’un appareil Android à un autre, ou juste de copier des contacts et données à votre nouvel appareil, vous pouvez rencontrer des difficultés.

Partie 1 : Comment transférer des données d’un appareil Android à un autre en un clic

MobileTrans pour Mac ( Oder MobileTrans pour Windows) est la solution la plus facile et pratique pour vous aider à gérer vos transferts de contenu d’un téléphone à un autre. Vous pouvez transférer des données entre des appareils iOS, Android et Nokia Symbian. En ce qui concerne le transfert d’Android à Android, vous pouvez transférer vos contacts, messages, historique d’appels, calendrier, fichiers audio et vidéos, photos, applications et n’importe quel autre fichier sans perdre de sa qualité originale. Ce logiciel est également utilisé pour effacer des données ou fichiers de votre ancien appareil de façon permanente, si vous prévoyez de le vendre ou de le donner à une tierce personne. Enfin, vous pouvez l’utiliser comme sauvegarde de vos données sur ordinateur en cas de perte ou de vol.

android to android transfer 

Transférer votre contenu d’Android à Android en quelques étapes simples

Comment MobileTrans fonctionne-t-il ? Voici les étapes à suivre pour transférer vos données en un clic.

Étape 1 : Installer et lancer le transfert

Installez et lancez MobileTrans sur votre ordinateur. Sur l’interface principale, cliquez sur l’onglet «Transfert de téléphone à téléphone » / « Phone to Phone Transfer ».

Étape 2 : Connecter les appareils Android à l’ordinateur

Connectez les deux appareils à votre ordinateur et attendez que ces derniers soient reconnus et détectés par le programme. Une fois détectés, une fenêtre s’affiche avec vos deux téléphones et montre les informations du téléphone source.

Étape 3 : Transférer d’Android à Android en un clic

Vous pouvez désormais choisir quelles données vous souhaitez transférer de l’appareil source à l’appareil de destination, et ensuite cliquer sur le bouton « Commencer à copier » / « Start Copy » pour débuter le transfert des données.

Transférer des données d’un appareil à un autre n’a jamais été aussi rapide, simple et sans stress. Avec MobileTrans, vous êtes tranquille, vos données et fichiers sont sauvegardés et peuvent être restaurés en un clic.

Partie 2 : Comment transférer des données d’un appareil Android à un autre gratuitement

Transférer des données importantes d’un téléphone à un autre n’est pas toujours facile et évident. Cela prend du temps et parfois même de l’argent. Il existe beaucoup d’outils de transfert que vous pouvez télécharger en ligne, mais la plupart d’entre eux coûte trop cher. La bonne nouvelle, c’est que vous pouvez télécharger et installer certains de ces outils gratuitement ! Voici les deux meilleurs qui vous permettent de transférer des données d’Android à Android gratuitement.

#1: AirDroid

AirDroid est un outil de transfert de données gratuit. C’est également une application Android connue, aujourd’hui utilisée par de très nombreux adeptes. En plus de ses performances de transfert ultra rapides, cette appli a beaucoup d’options d’utilisation. L’une d’entre elle consiste à contrôler et gérer des appareils sans aucune connection par câble ou port USB. Le but d’AirDroid est de vous permettre de gérer des actions entre votre appareil Android et un PC ou une tablette Windows ou Mac OS, sans fil.

Avantages:

  • Vous pouvez gérer vos appareils à distance sans utiliser de câbles ni de support USB.
  • Vous pouvez envoyer et recevoir des messages sur votre navigateur internet.
  • AirDroid transfert de façon rapide et sécurisée vos données entre un téléphone et un PC.

Inconvénients:

  • L’image correspondante à l’appareil n’est pas encore disponible.
  • Utilisable uniquement sur Android.
  • Requiert une connexion Wi-Fi.

airdroid 

#2: Android File Transfer

Comme AirDroid indiqué plus haut, cette application n’est disponible que pour les appareils Android. Pour ceux qui possèdent une autre marque ou un téléphone OS, Android File Transfer est la meilleure option. Cette application de transfert de données gratuite a été pensée pour gérer les informations entre Android et Mac OS. Android File Transfer est également compatible avec les appareils Android de Google, Samsung, LG, Sony, Sharp, Acer et bien d’autres.

Avantages:

  • Facile à utiliser et instructions simples à comprendre.
  • Ne requiert pas de logiciel supplémentaire sur Windows.
  • Totalement gratuit

Inconvénients:

  • Le poids de transfert de données est limité à 4GB.
  • Ne peut transférer de contact.
  • Ne peut importer de contenu iTunes.

Android File transfer 

Partie 3 : Comment transférer des données d’un appareil Android à un autre via Wi-Fi

Parce que transférer des données n’est pas toujours facile, vous avez besoin d’un coup de pouce qui vous fera gagner du temps sans perdre d’argent. Si télécharger un outil de transfert de données est efficace, il existe également d’autres façons de procéder gratuitement. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est d’une connexion Wi-Fi.

  • Étape 1: Téléchargez et lancez TapPouch Wi-Fi File Transfer sur vos deux appareils Android. Choisissez l’application pour téléphone. Elle fonctionne sur tous les appareils Android 2.2 et plus. Assurez-vous également de connecter les deux appareils au même réseau Wi-Fi.
  • Étape 2: Après avoir téléchargé l’appli, ouvrez-la sur vos deux appareils. Par défaut, elle s’ouvrira automatiquement en « Mode partage »/ « Share Mode ». Sélectionnez « Partager données/fichiers »/« Share Files/Folders ». D’autres options vont apparaître. Choisissez les données que vous souhaitez partager et appuyer sur le bouton « Partager »/« Share ».
  • Étape 3: Sur l’appareil Android prêt à recevoir les données et lorsque le transfert commence sur l’autre appareil, appuyez sur « Recevoir données/fichiers »/« Get Files/Folders ».
  • Étape 4: L’appareil envoyant les données va automatiquement créer un code PIN à six chiffres, que vous entrerez dans l’appareil receveur pour vérification.
  • Étape 5: Une fois le processus de vérification terminé, le transfert de fichiers commence et les données envoyées seront automatiquement sauvegardées sur la carte mémoire de l’appareil receveur.
Peopel Also Ask
What's Wondershare ID?
Wondershare ID is an easy way to access Filmora's resources, keep track of your product's activation status, and manage your purchases. Use your Wondershare ID to sign into Filmora and Filmstock. More products and services will be connected in the future. If you want to know how to create and activate a Wondershare ID, please click here >
Filmstock is an amazing source of effects resources for Filmora users to use in their videos! You'll find animated titles, motion graphics, filters, intros, overlays, and more. To get effects packs you need to log in from the Effects Store with your Wondershare ID, and subscribe for access to all Filmora's effects. Click here to learn more details about Filmora's effects.
Yes! We are trying our best to help you with smart solutions that makes your digital life become more creative and productive. Click here to know more about what are the best software in different categories and get the one most suitable for you.

Satisfaction Guarantee100% clean Download Center | Support

At some point in time, you might be faced with some troubles especially in times wherein you are in a hurry and in need of any information or data from one device to another such as when you need to copy a file or your presentation from Android to Android device, or when you just want to copy contacts and all other files and information to your new device.

Part 1: How to Transfer Data from Android to Android in One Click

iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Mac ( or iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Windows) is an easy and probably the most convenient solution which can help you in managing phone transfer when you want to share contents between phones. It is capable of transferring files and contents between iOS, Android, and Nokia Symbian devices. As to transfer from Android to Android devices, it is capable of transferring your contacts, messages, call logs, calendars, audio and video files, photos, applications and any other files without losing its original quality. This software program is also used to clear out or delete any information, data, or files in your old device permanently when you plan to sell it or give it out to others. And you also can use it to back up your phone data to computer in case you lose your data on phone.

android to android transfer 

Simple steps to transfer contents from Android to Android

So how does iSkysoft Phone Transfer work? Here are the steps in using this software program so you can transfer files and other data with just one click.

Step 1: Install and launch the phone transfer

Install and launch iSkysoft Phone Transfer in your computer. In the main interface click the “Phone to Phone Transfer” tab.

Step 2: Connect your Android devices to PC

Connect the 2 devices to your computer or laptop and wait for the devices to be recognized and detected by the program. Once they are detected, a window will show your two phones with the source phone information as below image.

Step 3: Transfer Android to Android in 1 click

You can now choose from the box in the middle which data you would want to transfer from the source device to the destination device. You can just check on those choices available which you want to be transferred and click the “Start Copy” button to start transferring data.

Transferring data from one device to another has never been this quick, easy, hassle-free and stress-free. With iSkysoft Phone Transfer, you can be assured that the data, information, and files are safely backed up and may be easily restored in just a click away.

Part 2: How to Transfer Data from Android to Android for Free

Transferring important data from phone to phone can surely bring a little trouble. It would require much of our time, effort, and even our money. There are many phone data transfer tool you can download online, but most of them costs too much. The good news is you can download and install phone data transfer tool on the web for free! Here are top 2 phone transfer tool that allows you to transfer data from Android to Android for free.

#1: AirDroid

AirDroid is a free phone data transfer tool. It is also considered a popular Android management app that is used by countless users nowadays. Aside from its high-speed file transfer performance, this tool has a lot of special features especially offered for its users. Its special features include managing and controlling devices without using any USB cables or other wire connectors. One of the goals of AirDroid is to be able to wirelessly manage things between Android devices and web browser including PCs or tablet devices and Windows or Mac OS.

Pros:

  • You can manage devices wirelessly and remotely on the web without using USB cables or any wire connectors.
  • You can send or receive text messages on web browser.
  • AirDroid safely and quickly transfers phone data files between a device and a PC.

Cons:

  • The picture matching of the device hasn’t been introduced yet.
  • It is only applicable for Android devices.
  • Requires Wi-Fi connection.

airdroid 

#2: Android File Transfer

As you have read above on AirDroid’s cons lists, it said that it is only applicable for Android devices. As for those who have different phone brand or phone OS, Android File Transfer is your best alternative. This free phone data transfer tool app is mainly designed to manage files between Android devices and Mac OS. Android File Transfer also supports all Android devices by several companies like Google, Samsung, LG, Sony, Sharp, Acer, and more.

Pros:

  • It is easy to use and has comprehensible operating instructions.
  • It does not require extra software for Windows.
  • It is totally free.

Cons:

  • It has a limited file transfer size of 4GB.
  • Cannot transfer Contacts.
  • It can’t import file content from iTunes.

Android File transfer 

Part 3: How to Transfer Files from Android to Android via Wi-Fi

Transferring files is never an easy job. Thus, you’re going to need a little help that wouldn’t use much of your time, effort, and money. Downloading phone data transfer tools is good, but there are other more practical ways in doing so without paying any charges. All you ever need is a Wi-Fi connection.

  • Step 1: Download and launch TapPouch Wi-Fi File Transfer on both of your Android devices. Choose the app designed for phone. The app works on all android devices 2.2 and above. Also, make sure to connect both devices to the same Wi-Fi network.
  • Step 2: After downloading the app, open it on both devices. By default, the app opens automatically in “Share mode”. Select Share Files/Folders from the options. Another set of options will again appear. Choose the file content you’d like to share. Then, tap the share button.
  • Step 3: Get the other Android device that will receive the files. Tap “get Files/Folders” when the file transfer on the sender device begins.
  • Step 4: The sender device will automatically create a 6-digit PIN code which you will be required to enter in the receiving device. This is for verification purposes.
  • Step 5: Once the verification process is complete, the file transfer will start and the received data will automatically be saved to the receiving device’s memory card.



What people say about our software

iTransfer for Mac

Sometimes it is not just about the money but it is about the time and for me this phone manager has saved lot of it till today.

- Oze karshing

Last article   |   Next article
Back to top