User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

91 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Android Data Recovery for Mac Review

When I lost data from my android device, I though like I have to start everything from beginning. But thank god this data recovery software fixed everything.

by Chameli | 2016-06-19 23:20:16

Android Data Recovery for Mac Review

I have used several data recovery tools before and forget comparison they are not even close to this product which packed with aplenty features.

by Sujay khurana | 2016-06-18 22:27:02

Android Data Recovery for Mac Review

Earlier when I had to recover my data from the device, I had to give some money to the technical guy but now I can do it on my own using this tool.

by Paul langer | 2016-06-17 21:54:41

Data safety is best

When I decided to purchase this tool, I was more concerned about my data safety but after using it I feel extremely secure.

by Carla tevar | 2016-06-16 21:06:56

My positive experience

If I am talking positive things about this product it means that I am making a confession about my overall experience of using it.

by james hamsworth | 2016-06-15 21:42:33

High downloads

Good to see that this product has got downloads from all the corners of this world. This tells that how compatible this data recovery software is.

by Bernadeth joseph | 2016-06-14 21:44:23

Android Data Recovery for Mac Review

If you are a person who believes that there is nothing that can be compromised with quality then you must check out all the products on this site.

by Monti Galifinakis | 2016-06-13 21:34:39

Android Data Recovery for Mac Review

I would say I not only recommending this particular tool of iSkysoft but also suggesting everyone to check other products here as well.

by Sheldon walsh | 2016-06-12 21:40:54

Android Data Recovery for Mac Review

I paid a price for this data recovery software and I got equally paid by recovering my important data. It has decent features.

by Bhush | 2016-06-11 21:36:18

No worries

Since I have downloaded this software in my device, I always feel safe because now I don’t have to anxious about data loss.

by James atkin | 2016-06-10 21:47:57