filmora plus effect store

iSkysoft Data Eraser for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

82 Reviews Add Your Reviews

I can now optimize my iOS device

I can now optimize my iOS device to ensure that the best outcome is generated with ease. It also means that my device works faster as compared to the others.

by Fischer | 2016-11-28 01:46:26

What I love the most about this program is the express cleanup.

What I love the most about this program is the express cleanup. It is the most effective method that ensures the best results. It is not only easy but also the best overall.

by Darius | 2016-11-21 21:44:31

file deletion is simple

With this program the process that I need to follow in relation to file deletion is simple. The three step process is easy to implement and remember. Highly recommended to all.

by Carroll | 2016-11-20 19:16:54

It is easy for me to ensure that the files are deleted

With this program it is easy for me to ensure that the files are deleted with ease. Now I don’t have to worry about the recovery as it is not possible at all.

by Osborne | 2016-11-15 17:40:29

For me this program is a boon due to the fact that I don’t have to worry about the file deletion.

For me this program is a boon. It is all due to the fact that I don’t have to worry about the file deletion as it cannot be recovered at all.

by Ford | 2016-09-02 02:54:58

I can now delete the files from my system with ease and satisfaction using the program

Before getting this program I found it really hard to keep my data safe and secure. However I can now delete the files from my system with ease and satisfaction as they are irrecoverable now.

by Laddie | 2016-09-02 02:52:26

Deleting data permanently with this program is too simple to follow.

Deleting data permanently with this program is too simple to follow. I have just applied three steps to wipe my entire device permanently to ensure that it is sold.

by Roland | 2016-08-31 18:08:12

This program has given me the confidence to make sure that the best outcome is generated in this regard.

I always knew that permanent reset does not delete the data permanently. This program has given me the confidence to make sure that the best outcome is generated in this regard.

by Jane | 2016-08-31 18:05:28

I love the way this program presents the detected junk files.

I love the way this program presents the detected junk files. It means that now I don’t have to worry about the data as it is kept safe and only excess is targeted by this awesome software.

by Sally | 2016-08-30 23:14:50

The best data erasure i can think of.

The program is great! It is so easy to use that I can save much of my time. And it helps me to erase those junk files permanently to speed up my phone. I highly recommend!

by Gabby | 2016-08-30 03:27:22