User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

81 Reviews Add Your Reviews

I am a little obsessed when it comes to privacy but this software sets me at ease.

I am a little obsessed when it comes to privacy but this software sets me at ease. When I want to give my iPhone away or sell it, I will definitely use it to safely erase data.

by Langston | 2016-06-29 18:34:34

This software helped me do that very easily. Now I don’t worry that he sees any data he shouldn’t.

I wanted to give my iPhone to my brother but I knew I needed to erase my personal information. This software helped me do that very easily. Now I don’t worry that he sees any data he shouldn’t.

by Edie | 2016-06-26 18:12:58

This program helped me get more storage by eliminating junk files I didn’t even know I had.

I thought my iPhone was a lost cause until I tried this software. I couldn’t save any new files on it. This program helped me get more storage by eliminating junk files I didn’t even know I had.

by Raleigh | 2016-06-26 18:10:10

I recently discovered that with iSkysoft Data Eraser for Mac, they were permanently erased.

I found that if I delete certain files from my iPhone or iPad, they were recoverable. I recently discovered that with iSkysoft Data Eraser for Mac, they were permanently erased.

by Ogden | 2016-06-22 18:19:13

This software has a ton of great and very useful features.

This software has a ton of great and very useful features. I highly recommend it if you want to erase your device permanently or even just keep others from seeing your browser history.

by Galen | 2016-06-22 18:16:05

I can simply and safely erase all the content from any of my devices.

What’s really awesome about iSkysoft Data Eraser for Mac is that it supports all iOS devices. I can simply and safely erase all the content from any of my devices.

by Young | 2016-06-20 19:02:45

I was surprised by how quick and easy it was.

I was worried that I would have to spend hours trying to learn how to use iSkysoft Data Eraser for Mac. I was surprised by how quick and easy it was.

by Hamilton | 2016-06-20 19:00:14

A friend recommended I erase unwanted files using iSkysoft Data Eraser for Mac.

I was bummed to find out that I was running out of storage space in my iPad. A friend recommended I erase unwanted files using iSkysoft Data Eraser for Mac. Now my iPad is as good as new.

by Baade | 2016-06-16 18:35:20

I am so Happy!

My iPhone was seriously slowing down so I tried iSkysoft Data Eraser for Mac to get rid of some of the junk files. Now my phone runs efficiently. I am so Happy!

by Tabitha | 2016-06-16 18:32:03

I was pleasantly surprised that it was very easy.

I am not really tech savvy so when my brother recommended I use iSkysoft Data Eraser for Mac to clean out my iPhone, I was afraid it would be hard to use. I was pleasantly surprised that it was very easy.

by Mabel | 2016-06-14 22:47:00