User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

81 Reviews Add Your Reviews

I have tried other Data Eraser software in the market but none have worked quite as easily as iSkysoft Data Eraser.

I have tried other Data Eraser software in the market but none have worked quite as easily as iSkysoft Data Eraser. The scanning was deep, finding and getting rid of all junk files on my iPhone.

by Caldwell | 2016-06-14 22:40:24

The software was very easy to use.

A friend of mine recommended iSkysoft Data Eraser for Mac to erase my previously deleted data. The software was very easy to use and what’s more, now I have more storage space. Totally Cool!

by Underwood | 2016-06-12 18:39:33

Extremely Handy!

I wanted to trade in my iPhone for a newer model. iSkysoft Data Eraser for Mac was very useful in helping me erase all my personal data before sale. Extremely Handy!

by Hamlin | 2016-06-12 18:35:17

With this software, erasing the files is so quick.

With this software, erasing the files is so quick, I don’t mind anymore installing random apps on my devices even if then I have to erase everything. Just three steps and the iPad comes back new.

by Halley | 2016-05-16 18:22:34

It’s quick and very clear also for a newbie!

I was sceptical at the beginning but then I saw how easy and fast it is to erase all the content I want: just 3 steps! It’s quick and very clear also for a newbie!

by Irving | 2016-05-15 18:25:25

One of the most amazing features of this software is the big number of devices it supports.

One of the most amazing features of this software is the big number of devices it supports. I can safely and permanently erase all the content I want from all my devices. Great!

by Eastman | 2016-05-10 20:36:39

This software has fantastic features.

This software has fantastic features: you can choose what you want to erase and forget that content ever existed! I highly recommend it… especially if you want to hide things from your wife!

by Jamison | 2016-05-10 20:33:39

Amazing!

I found out that when I normally erased the files from my devices there were ways to recovery them so I looked for a solution to permanently erase them and I found this software: amazing!

by Kane | 2016-05-08 18:14:14

It erased permanently all the useless data I had saved!

I usually don’t like leaving reviews but this software surprised me and I want to share my experience with other possible users. It erased permanently all the useless data I had saved!

by Dalton | 2016-05-08 18:10:29

This software allowed me to erase everything without leaving any trace.

I’m terrible with technology but I had to erase the data in my iPad because I had to sell it and this software allowed me to erase everything without leaving any trace. Very nice

by Raymond | 2016-05-06 01:30:05