iSkysoft Data Recovery for Windows User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

36 Reviews Add Your Reviews

GREAT!!!

Works with Windows PC/Notebook, USB flash drive, external hard drive, memory cards and more. I like how you get to try out the software before you buy. Will tell everyone to use this one. Excellent product!

by Wadhee | 2015-08-25 19:12:23

Credit

I lost over 3000 songs from my USB flash drive, and iSkysoft Data Recovery recovered ALL of my photos! I am amazed of how good this product is!

by Ken | 2015-08-25 08:10:30

GREAT!!!

I had an old laptop in storage from 2 years ago that I had deleted all files from (though had not reformatted)....and incredibly IskySoft Recovery recovered 11,000 deleted jpegs! My wedding and honeymoon included! I never thought I''d be the idiot that lost precipus data...and I wasn''t for 20 years, but there''s always a first.....IskySoft saved this idiot!

by Onspot | 2015-08-25 07:58:10

Recovered my files after unwanted formating

I formated my SD-card but I had''nt transfered all my vidos. There were 2 videos from my camera that I rated 5 stars iSkysoft Data Recovery got my files back

by Ole | 2015-05-07 12:11:46

Great Product

Have used this product many times to retrieve data from texts accidentally deleted. Would recommend to everyone

by Anthony | 2015-01-19 17:05:20

Recovered my lost decade oc photos!

Ok I''m a real guy here. I am a former IT guy and meticulously backup and organize all my photos. Somehow in the last two years I got too smart for my own good and unintentionally merged 100s of digital photo folders without realizing it. Then over upgrading laptops I continued to error. I had an old laptop in storage from 2 years ago that I had deleted all files from (though had not reformatted)....and incredibly IskySoft Recovery recovered 11,000 deleted jpegs! My wedding and honeymoon included! I never thought I''d be the idiot that lost precipus data...and I wasn''t for 20 years, but there''s always a first.....IskySoft saved this idiot!

by Duncan Miller | 2014-12-30 17:01:20

data recovery

wonderful

by Jackie Bjerke | 2014-06-19 17:05:04

I am so happy I bought this product

I lost over 3000 photos from my USB flash drive, and iSkysoft Data Recovery recovered ALL of my photos! I am amazed of how good this product is!

by Karina | 2014-06-02 15:19:55

Exactly what you expect

I was an idiot and trashed and emptied some audio files that were still needed in the a project thinking they were in a different folder. Data Recovery found all of the missing files very quickly and I got back on track within the hour. Totally worth it. Now I hope I won't make any more stupid mistakes and rely on this program.

by Will C | 2014-05-19 15:20:19

My computer was wrecked and all files lost before I found this!

I've used this software several times on my computer for partition issues to recover photos and files that were inaccessible and always have the best results getting my files back. A very useful tool, especially if you accidentally erase over a drive or USB stick. Works with Windows PC/Notebook, USB flash drive, external hard drive, memory cards and more. I like how you get to try out the software before you buy. Will tell everyone to use this one.

by Buford | 2013-12-28 11:07:18