access to filmstocks helloween

iSkysoft DVD Creator for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

66 Reviews Add Your Reviews

look good

makes good dvd, with menu, audio and video control. can add subtitles. more control of how you want the end result to look like.

by danny jackson | 2012-08-03 05:35:36

work well

This is easy to use. Has high quality video and audio according to your preferences. The converter worked well, unlike many other programs i have tried.

by sonia tinder | 2012-08-03 01:29:53

extremely clear

When I did finally get a video finished to look at, it was extremely clear. Unusual for most of the converters I have used.

by takent | 2012-08-02 20:41:35

all in one

Fast, efficient, effective, not only on the software file creation level. If you want to burn something, you can do it with this DVD creator. Super! All in one!

by Mina Lery | 2012-08-02 17:58:54

i recommended this

I recommend this product. works well for me and I do not want to change it. Design is very friendly!

by elena | 2012-07-24 20:22:16

Good work!

very good product. now create DVDs for friends. especially for my son. cartoons.

by pamela | 2012-07-21 16:28:23

many option

I always get bored so I created DVDs. but it is a product that has many options that I do not get bored using it.

by dududodo82 | 2012-07-21 15:57:48

love you!

this mac product is better than Windows products. when I bought poppy, I thought that I would find difficult applications. love you!

by lara | 2012-07-20 13:00:34

good!

I really like how the interface looks. is pleasant to the eye and restful. besides it does not last long as the other software ... not give names ...

by alina11 | 2012-07-20 05:29:11

hm...

usually I'm not impressed by IT products. But it is worth using. Surprising for me, it is moving very well.

by mincos | 2012-07-19 21:41:26