iSkysoft

iTransfer for Mac

Ratings & Reviews


Time saver for me Oze karshing | 2017-01-27 23:00:12

Sometimes it is not just about the money but it is about the time and for me this phone manager has saved lot of it till today.

0 0
Takes care of library Peter | 2017-01-27 03:06:00

Virus attack and system crash is part of my routine life now. But good that this phone manager is there to look after my library and take care of files.

0 0
A lot of potential Joey billings | 2017-01-26 07:03:41

Very few software in market possess a potential to transform your messy work life into a well organized one and this phone manager has given me that.

0 0
Tested my skills Paris b Shalo | 2017-01-25 02:24:45

This phone manager has also tested my skills as far as technical knowledge is concerned. I gain lot of it over the time.

0 0
Review Carin shallow | 2017-01-24 02:17:11

I used this phone manager as a part of my internship and while using it I learned several technical things that will be useful for me in future.

0 0
Get me out of problem Ryan willis | 2017-01-23 03:00:39

Thank you iSkysoft for resolving lot of issues in my device and getting me out of the problems in such a quick span of time.

0 0
It is best Wilton peri | 2017-01-22 02:37:24

The difference between using an updated phone manager and old tool is quite large. You can make comparison and come to know why this one is best.

0 0
Things were never so easy Parker marine | 2017-01-21 03:02:53

Good do see that building iTunes library has become so easy with everything intact and at right place. Things were never so easy for me.

0 0
Hepful guides Simaran hopes | 2017-01-20 02:49:47

Good job done by this product. I am also looking forward to read some more how to articles on different technical topics in coming time on this site.

0 0
Use it wisely Karina | 2017-01-19 04:19:27

It is all about utilizing the features of this phone manager wisely because there is unlimited potential to explore out of it in limited price.

0 0

You May Be Interested in These Items

Back to top