iSkysoft

iTransfer for Mac

Ratings & Reviews


Use it wisely Karina | 2017-01-19 04:19:27

It is all about utilizing the features of this phone manager wisely because there is unlimited potential to explore out of it in limited price.

0 0
iTransfer for Mac Review Hope Riesling | 2017-01-17 17:22:28

The hard work and time put by the developers of this tool can be experienced when we actually use the tool. It is really a great application for me.

0 0
Will use for long time Wills marine | 2017-01-17 01:02:34

There is long way to go with this product as I have figured out it can give me plenty if I keep it using for longer time.

0 0
Choose trusted player Morgan kale | 2017-01-16 02:26:32

As per my thinking, when a user purchase any software from a seller he gives him lot of accessibility on the device. That’s why I chose trusted sellers like iSkysoft.

0 0
Versatile Leena parker | 2017-01-15 08:30:13

It is so nice to have a product that can give you versatile experience at budget cost. This one is one of them.

0 0
Miracle Jamini | 2017-01-14 05:17:05

If you want to see miracles happening then here is a magic tool for you. I have experienced several of those with it and now your turn.

0 0
Review about it charlie hofstater | 2017-01-13 02:37:18

One or other day I would really need this kind of tool to look after my device so I went for it as I heard so many good things about it.

0 0
Peerless phone manager Geo warne | 2017-01-12 07:50:13

A peerless phone manager from a reputed seller. From software to user guides, from tutorial to how to articles, you will get everything at one place here.

0 0
Easy file transfer Gonsalvis willis | 2017-01-11 03:37:58

If I have to transfer bulk number of files between two mac devices, then I only need to connect those and see my files getting transfer within few minutes.

0 0
iTransfer for Mac Review Joe cutting | 2017-01-10 09:58:18

If you give importance to quality to over quantity then this tool is for you. iSkysoft always make sure quality and performance is not compromised.

0 0

You May Be Interested in These Items

Back to top