iSkysoft iTransfer for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

261 Reviews Add Your Reviews

good

it helps me move my songs to my mac. recommend this one!

by Yayyy | 2017-11-23 19:09:15

Time saver for me

Sometimes it is not just about the money but it is about the time and for me this phone manager has saved lot of it till today.

by Oze karshing | 2017-01-27 23:00:12

Takes care of library

Virus attack and system crash is part of my routine life now. But good that this phone manager is there to look after my library and take care of files.

by Peter | 2017-01-27 03:06:00

A lot of potential

Very few software in market possess a potential to transform your messy work life into a well organized one and this phone manager has given me that.

by Joey billings | 2017-01-26 07:03:41

Tested my skills

This phone manager has also tested my skills as far as technical knowledge is concerned. I gain lot of it over the time.

by Paris b Shalo | 2017-01-25 02:24:45

Review

I used this phone manager as a part of my internship and while using it I learned several technical things that will be useful for me in future.

by Carin shallow | 2017-01-24 02:17:11

Get me out of problem

Thank you iSkysoft for resolving lot of issues in my device and getting me out of the problems in such a quick span of time.

by Ryan willis | 2017-01-23 03:00:39

It is best

The difference between using an updated phone manager and old tool is quite large. You can make comparison and come to know why this one is best.

by Wilton peri | 2017-01-22 02:37:24

Things were never so easy

Good do see that building iTunes library has become so easy with everything intact and at right place. Things were never so easy for me.

by Parker marine | 2017-01-21 03:02:53

Hepful guides

Good job done by this product. I am also looking forward to read some more how to articles on different technical topics in coming time on this site.

by Simaran hopes | 2017-01-20 02:49:47