iSkysoft iTransfer for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

259 Reviews Add Your Reviews

TunesOver for Mac Review

My experience of using other data recovery software has helped to recognize an important fact that I should not compromise with quality and that’s why I purchase this one.

by Sophia adleide | 2016-06-28 21:59:54

Supports everything

It is not just songs but I was looking for product that can support audiobooks, podcasts and much more. This software possesses all those capabilities.

by Monti hopes | 2016-06-27 21:50:43

TunesOver for Mac Review

Buying this tunesover product was one of the stepping stone towards my success in the project. I will also search for some more compatible products.

by Akansha suraj | 2016-06-26 21:52:16

TunesOver for Mac Review

There were many repeated files in my device and I could easily filter them out using this tunesover software. Really a great feature.

by Lindsay bravo | 2016-06-25 21:44:37

Ideal tunesover software

Here I not only got an ideal tunesover but I also got all the information related with this topic here. It is really an all inclusive site.

by Walton morre | 2016-06-24 21:42:38

TunesOver for Mac Review

I will give 50 percent of the credit to the features of this product and other 50 percent goes to hard work put why developers while creating such a product with finesse.

by Shimy cari | 2016-06-23 22:06:21

TunesOver for Mac Review

There are varied numbers of reasons why I am leaving comments here and its discounted price is something I highly appreciate at this time.

by Elaine | 2016-06-22 21:44:30

TunesOver for Mac Review

Everything is very systematic in this tunesover software. It takes you through all the functionality very smoothly so you can utilize everything efficiently.

by Lisa bueyty | 2016-06-21 21:44:28

TunesOver for Mac Review

The price I have paid for this product has been already recovered because I could acquire so many new clients because of my mastery over this product.

by Sophie wade | 2016-06-20 21:46:42

Great help

I like this feature of converting the images and videos in different formats into the GIF images too. It is great help in my project.

by Polina | 2016-06-19 23:24:08