iSkysoft iTransfer for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

259 Reviews Add Your Reviews

TunesOver for Mac Review

There is very long term relationship between the tools of iskysoft and me. I have been using several products of this site since long time.

by Jenne more | 2016-05-10 18:54:32

TunesOver for Mac Review

Now transferring a bulk batch of media files such as movies, images and videos from and to iPod or iPhone is extremely easy with this software.

by Lisa morgan | 2016-05-09 21:54:01

TunesOver for Mac Review

I have never experience any software working at such a perfection and giving me immediate results. It works so smooth on my mac.

by Joe paes | 2016-05-08 18:28:10

Praiseworthy

I think when it comes to reviewing this product, all the positive adjectives are applicable to it. This is because it is really a praiseworthy software.

by James gale | 2016-05-07 18:55:33

TunesOver for Mac Review

Recently, I have mistakenly deleted the entire folder of my photos, movies, audio books, tv shows but I recovered everything with this device within few clicks.

by Mike waugh | 2016-05-06 21:40:56

TunesOver for Mac Review

This software is not only helpful when you lost your files but it also useful when your PC has crashed and you want to reset it.

by Andy miller | 2016-05-05 21:53:07

More than my expectations

I can not only copy files between my devices but I can also rename or edit them. That is definitely more than my expectations.

by Darrel bravo | 2016-05-04 21:18:40

Not to worry about file format

Whenever I use this software, I don’t have to worry about the file format at the transfer process. This is because it converts files in compatible format.

by Usman | 2016-05-03 21:56:35

Nice discount

I think 20% discount on this software is like a real bonus and great savings for you. Everyone should grab it, just like me.

by Luke cleaver | 2016-05-02 21:44:33

Better results

When I use any of the tools of iSkysoft, the first thing that comes to my mind is ‘no hard work and better results’.

by Simaran wisse | 2016-05-01 21:42:02