iSkysoft iTransfer for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

259 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Use it wisely

It is all about utilizing the features of this phone manager wisely because there is unlimited potential to explore out of it in limited price.

by Karina | 2017-01-19 04:19:27

iTransfer for Mac Review

The hard work and time put by the developers of this tool can be experienced when we actually use the tool. It is really a great application for me.

by Hope Riesling | 2017-01-17 17:22:28

Will use for long time

There is long way to go with this product as I have figured out it can give me plenty if I keep it using for longer time.

by Wills marine | 2017-01-17 01:02:34

Choose trusted player

As per my thinking, when a user purchase any software from a seller he gives him lot of accessibility on the device. That’s why I chose trusted sellers like iSkysoft.

by Morgan kale | 2017-01-16 02:26:32

Versatile

It is so nice to have a product that can give you versatile experience at budget cost. This one is one of them.

by Leena parker | 2017-01-15 08:30:13

Miracle

If you want to see miracles happening then here is a magic tool for you. I have experienced several of those with it and now your turn.

by Jamini | 2017-01-14 05:17:05

Review about it

One or other day I would really need this kind of tool to look after my device so I went for it as I heard so many good things about it.

by charlie hofstater | 2017-01-13 02:37:18

Peerless phone manager

A peerless phone manager from a reputed seller. From software to user guides, from tutorial to how to articles, you will get everything at one place here.

by Geo warne | 2017-01-12 07:50:13

Easy file transfer

If I have to transfer bulk number of files between two mac devices, then I only need to connect those and see my files getting transfer within few minutes.

by Gonsalvis willis | 2017-01-11 03:37:58

iTransfer for Mac Review

If you give importance to quality to over quantity then this tool is for you. iSkysoft always make sure quality and performance is not compromised.

by Joe cutting | 2017-01-10 09:58:18