iSkysoft iTransfer for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

259 Reviews Add Your Reviews

fast and accurate

Transfer from iPod to computer was fast and accurate. Just what I was looking for.

by Travis | 2015-09-02 02:19:49

the best software i have purchased

I bought TunesOver for Mac and it is so easy to use! Within minutes all of my songs was in my iTunes account on my new pc. Its the best software I have purchased in a long time. I highly recommend this to everyone!

by Kama | 2015-08-31 20:08:43

Fantastic

I was taken aback by how simple and painless the whole thing was. I only click the to itunes button, then all songs on my ipad are there in itunes library. Fantastic

by Addison | 2015-08-28 00:36:37

Very easy to use

Very easy to use, worked first time & cheaper than most other companies

by Norma | 2015-08-27 02:35:57

Got music from old iphone 4 to itunes library again

Had an old iPhone 4 I thought i would never be able to sync again because it contained a music library from a PC that crashed years ago, and sync it will erase all the content. iSkysoft TunesOver pulled all my music back onto my iTunes library completly

by Anastasia | 2015-08-25 23:14:29

I just want to say thanks!

The fantastic app helps me connect my phone to my Mac PC easily. I could manage my photos, songs and videos on the computer which is very convenient to me!

by Gigi | 2015-08-24 00:24:24

Helped transferred songs purchased from another iTunes to my iTunes library

I was totally frustrated as I had downloaded music to my new iPhone 6 Plus from my daughters iTunes account, of course, I paid for all the songs. However, I can''t copy them to my iTunes account from my iPhone 6 Plus. My friends recommended me iSkysoft TunesOver for Mac. It really solved my problem

by Allan | 2015-08-20 22:43:49

it''s the easiest tool

I read several ways of retrieving my music from my ipod back to my computer before purchasing this product. I found it very easy to use, and the whole library was restored with one click.

by Gail | 2015-08-20 02:02:32

Works smoothly

Works smoothly and fullfils my expectations fully

by Daisy | 2015-08-18 20:32:28

It performed as advertised. Worked like a charm.

It performed as advertised. Worked like a charm.

by Antonia | 2015-08-17 02:15:27