iSkysoft iTransfer for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

259 Reviews Add Your Reviews

5 starts for everything

5 stars for developers and great feedback for all the staff who has offered me a quick and useful after sales service to clear my doubts.

by Rotella indico | 2016-11-24 01:40:51

Very creative to explore

This is one of those tools from iSkysoft with whom I would like to spend more and more time. It is so creative and wide to discover.

by J B waugh | 2016-11-23 03:48:08

Great opportunity

If you want to enjoy without any limitations then here is a product for you. The opportunity is really limitless after having it.

by Ross morgan | 2016-11-22 04:24:48

Have it

If you are a regular mac user and if you don’t have this phone manager in your device then there is something you are definitely missing. Have it!!!!!

by Redick langer | 2016-11-21 02:27:08

Simple plan

My plan was quite simple. First to have this awesome phone manager product in my device and then trying some other products as well.

by Larsen haydin | 2016-11-20 01:41:04

Came down to this

After using so many phone management tools, it all came down to this product. It has everything what a user like me can expect.

by Jerico liam | 2016-11-19 07:28:32

Tempted to try both versions

I am sure if you try mac version even for a single time you will get temped to try its other version as well.

by Willey cooper | 2016-11-18 04:22:00

Keep images safe

It is a nice product that has helped me to keep images safe and also boost my device as I have a large photo library to maintain.

by Lorren patrick | 2016-11-17 08:39:32

Keep things organized

Operating a device without having a nice phone manager is too risky these days. It all comes down to keeping things organized in your device.

by Namita | 2016-11-16 05:12:40

GIF images easy

Creating some of the very interesting GIF images has become so easy with this tool that now I can impress my boss with my improved performance.

by Decose | 2016-11-15 05:38:42