iSkysoft iTransfer for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

259 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Game changer

This is a real game changer for me because I can observe the difference when my life before and since I started using this phone manager.

by Kevin shamak | 2016-11-14 07:31:35

Very economical product

The good thing about all the tools of iSkysoft is that you can purchase both the mac and windows version at the price of one.

by Caron Rocky | 2016-11-09 01:55:23

Very reliable

This is a whole different level when it comes to managing your phone data. Whether it is messages, contacts or anything I can rely on it without any worry.

by Chahil paes | 2016-11-08 02:53:34

Confident

The bad experience of using other phone managers has made me very cautious while using this one but now I am very confident about it.

by Cherlan | 2016-11-07 03:38:00

Flawless tool

Enjoying music without having any restrictions is part of my life and I could do it very easily with the help of this flawless product.

by Jason mari | 2016-11-03 22:58:32

Good

I don’t have anything against this product but it is just that I has something else in mind but end up purchasing this one.

by Jacob | 2016-11-03 04:02:19

Best of all

I was no in hurry in buying a phone manager for my device and that’s why I did thorough research on different products. Out of the lot I purchased this one.

by Jimmy warner | 2016-11-02 03:11:34

Will recommend

Now I can enjoy unlimited music and manage my image nicely with this all in one phone manager. Will recommend to my husband as well.

by July parker | 2016-11-01 03:33:54

Basic tool

I would say if you are searching for a basic tool to meet your primary requirement then this software can suit your all the specific needs.

by Simaran jala | 2016-10-31 07:48:37

Sense of confidence

Since I started having this software in my device, I feel sense of confidence in my work activities because I know the things are safe now.

by Hooper | 2016-10-30 05:30:59