iTube Studio for Windows

Ratings & Reviews

Only good for one thing Daryl Seaver | 2016-07-16 23:18:50

The download button plug in doesn't really work. It does youtube etc. but not Facebook. And that is only with hSafari. With chrome and Firefox it does absolutely nothing. There are free apps that do a much better job than this. the only thing it's good at is a feature that allows you to choose what part of the screen you want. You can use this in full screen to record netflix and hulu etc. The app though is not very responsive at sizing the box to capture the screen. It takes several attempts to get the arrow to move the size of the box. I used it on soundcloud and that worked. But There is a fee plug in for chrome and Firefox that will do the same thing. Support for this product is non existent.

0 0
great downloader but crashes too often Nicki | 2016-07-01 18:01:29

this is an awesome tool that works great both downloading and screencapturing. Unfortunately it crashes at least a few times a day and it would be nice to have an easy way to cleanup the downloaded files.

0 0
It even works with Chrome Debby Phielix | 2016-03-23 12:15:40

I''ve used other software to download stuff from the internet, but this is the best by far. I recommand it to everybody.

0 0
iTube Studio for Windows Review t | 2015-12-07 22:25:15


0 0
best downloading site krishnaprasad | 2015-11-27 00:39:01

it was very helpful. the downloading speed is very high ,better video quality

0 0
Really Works Stephan | 2015-11-21 13:23:30

Some other programs claim to download from YouTube but don''t, or do so only for certain files. This program, simple to use and with an intuitive interface really does work every time, no hitches. I''m impressed with that, but also very pleased that I can now download quality programs on the BBC iplayer. I highly recommend this program which is at a fantastic bargain price too. Thank you ITube Studio!

0 0
Great Software Mike | 2015-07-24 10:45:46

Very convenient sofware

0 0
Amzing andriamihaja | 2015-07-23 08:47:16

Simply amazing 3 years of use 0 problem Perfect Software!!

0 0
iSkysoft iTube Studio Review balsha | 2015-04-01 21:24:10

really i like this software thanks

0 0
Hulu Fabrice | 2015-03-25 11:57:49

It''s definitely the nicest software, downloading from YouTube and many others! Except that there is no way you can download anything from Hulu with this software! Unless you explain to me how!

0 0

You May Be Interested in These Items

Back to top