iSkysoft PDF Converter Pro for Windows User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

26 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Awesome Converter

Every time I was searching pdf-image converter, then found this one Now my assignments ready in few minutes

by Rehan | 2015-12-24 07:07:33

Great deal for me

I download a pro version for pdf-converter and then register it, helpful in all formats conversion even though images into text format thanks ‘iskysoft’

by David | 2015-12-24 06:48:51

Great tool

iSkysoft PDF Converter helped me a lot especially on office work. The advanced OCR technology is what impressed me the most. Already converted some scanned PDF to word and got great results. thanks!

by Msee | 2015-10-13 19:47:07

Awesome

With iSkysoft PDF Converter Pro, you can convert PDF files to the desired format and get great results! Thanks for this software!

by Stalwart | 2015-10-11 20:52:37

Best!!

The results are great and conversions are smooth. I like that you can also merge pdf files into a single file. Thanks for developing such great software!

by Agesa | 2015-08-25 19:32:46

love this software!

The advanced OCR technology is what impressed me the most. Already converted some scanned PDF to word and got great results. thanks!

by Waseep | 2015-08-25 19:28:33

Love this software!

Love this software! Easily converts my office documents to PDF. Not to mention that I can easily create PDF files. This software really works and does the conversions instantly.

by Jimmy | 2015-08-25 04:17:08

Awesome

So cool how this software will convert a PDF file to any format I choose, not just Word, but ePub and others. That could be so useful when sharing files online with friends or coworkers.

by Hillary | 2015-08-25 03:57:57

Great Program

When I try this program, I compare with other program to converter my file to excel document. This program very amazing, very accurate that other program.

by ponimin | 2013-12-30 02:29:33

In one word - Great

It is so fantastic

by hangthu | 2013-10-29 23:55:46