PDF Editor Pro for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

23 Reviews Add Your Reviews

It was so easy to use and its features are outstanding!

I wasn’t sure about this software before beginning to use it but following the guide I found out it was so easy to use and its features are outstanding!

by Wallace | 2016-05-15 18:22:19

I can modify and work with PDF files with ease and in a very fast way.

This software is amazing, they keep updating me and it has never given me an issue… I can modify and work with PDF files with ease and in a very fast way.

by Hall | 2016-05-10 20:35:01

It is fast, easy and allows you to do anything!

With just a few clicks, I was able to do everything I wanted and beyond with PDF files. It is fast, easy and allows you to do anything!

by Orlando | 2016-05-10 20:31:45

The ability of editing scanned files and in general PDF files is outstanding.

Once I tried it, I could not go back. The ability of editing scanned files and in general PDF files is outstanding, it makes my work so much easier and faster!

by Yarbrough | 2016-05-09 18:44:39

I recommend it. Amazing!

Wow! There is no limit on the way this software allows me to edit and manipulate PDF files. You should try it, I recommend it. Amazing!

by Eaton | 2016-05-04 18:30:13

This software is outstanding.

This software is outstanding. I can handle and edit PDF as I never thought I could do. It just went beyond my expectations. Highly recommended! A+++.

by Jacobson | 2016-05-04 18:27:53

With this software, I can highlight and add comment… nicer than a book!

I’m a student and it has happened a lot of times that the teacher provided the PDF material and I wasn’t able to use it. With this software, I can highlight and add comment… nicer than a book!

by Nathanael | 2016-05-03 18:14:58

This software really surprised me.

This software really surprised me. It allows me to edit PDF files adding stuffs, deleting others, cropping it and much more… easy to use and very fast. Thank you iSkysoft!

by Gardner | 2016-05-03 18:11:02

I highly recommend this software to all the professionals like me who need to handle and edit PDF files.

I finally got to edit and convert the PDF without wasting time retyping all the content. I highly recommend this software to all the professionals like me who need to handle and edit PDF files.

by Quincy | 2016-05-02 18:12:15

This software is the perfect solution to solve any problem you could ever have with a PDF

Do you know how frustrating it is trying to modify a PDF file? Forget it! This software is the perfect solution to solve any problem you could ever have with a PDF… at least, for me! A+++

by Oakley | 2016-04-28 18:17:23