iSkysoft PDF to Word Converter User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

10 Reviews Add Your Reviews

PDF to Word Converter Review

best

by van | 2016-07-13 07:36:27

Good, very good!

iSkysoft know and use, as trust

by User | 2014-01-11 15:39:52

Lots of value for the money you pay

As a university student and aspiring writer, I'm often faced with the situation of having to complete assignments online. And, many times, the resource information that I need is contained in a PDF file. Most times, you can't just highlight or underline relevant information in a PDF file. So now, I use iSkysoft PDF to Word converter to convert the PDF file to Word. Then I can use the converted Word document for further study offline. I like to read over my converted Word document and add notes of my own and even highlight the parts relevant to my study. Extremely fast PDF file conversion. And, you don't have to be computer genius to make it work. Get it. Try it! This one is the best.

by Delinda | 2013-12-28 11:03:13

Best software for writers!

Sometimes, my employer will ask me to edit PDF documents to create second editions or for proof reading purposes. In the PDF format, this can be very difficult. But the iSkysoft pdf to word converter makes it super easy to convert eh original PDF document to a Word document so that it can be easily converted. I've never had any problems using this software and think it's the best for any writing professional to use. Please give it a try and see what you think.

by Dillon | 2013-12-26 13:53:26

Fast document conversion

So many cool features about this pdf to word converter software. For instance, I like how I can batch convert many pdf documents at once. That's a huge time saver. Also, converting a huge PDF file, up to 100 pages used to take forever. Now with the iSkysoft pdf to word converter, it takes just a minute. What could be better?

by Anthony | 2013-10-23 08:20:23

Document converting made easy

Converting a PDF file to Word document was almost impossible before. Now it's super easy with the iSkysoft PDF to Word Converter. Just a few clicks of my mouse button and I can easily convert any PDF document I want.

by Carmandy | 2013-10-23 08:18:13

Dead Easy

This program made it so simple to put my pdf documents into word documents. I had been trying for ages with no success and then this program did it in moments.

by Tom Sturds | 2013-10-22 04:17:28

Brilliant program

It's great program and useful to convert any pdf to word. The best thing is it can convert numerous pdf files to word and with in a single click.

by Sohail | 2013-10-15 11:24:48

Really cool

Tried it to convert few PDF to word and the result is quite impressive! It has the best features I'm looking for and the interface is simple and incredibly so easy to use!

by Norman | 2013-10-15 04:56:54

iSkysoft PDF to Word Converter Review

Love this software! Easily converts my PDF files to Office Word documents with the original layout. This software really works and does the conversions instantly.

by Jane | 2012-10-25 18:25:33