access to filmstocks helloween

iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Windows User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

66 Reviews Add Your Reviews

All I can say about this program is seamlessly easy!

All I can say about this program is seamlessly easy! I just love how easy it is for me to use it. I took me less than a minute to figure it out.

by Ophelia | 2016-06-28 19:23:00

Transfer was very easy, just a few clicks. I am very happy with it!

I am not really what I would call tech savvy. This software seemed to take that into account. Transfer was very easy, just a few clicks. I am very happy with it!

by Parnell | 2016-06-23 19:15:13

iSkysoft Phone transfer for Windows was a pleasant surprise!

iSkysoft Phone transfer for Windows was a pleasant surprise! After trying to find reliable software to manage my Android devices, I finally settled on the best. Keep it up developers!

by Maddox | 2016-06-23 19:12:11

I found it easy to use, highly reliable and with a great user interface.

Other apps have nothing on this one. I found it easy to use, highly reliable and with a great user interface. Having tried so many, I found my home here!

by Sanford | 2016-06-21 18:42:52

It is easy, fast and reliable. There’s no other like it!

If you are looking for an easy way to manage your devices, iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Windows is it. It is easy, fast and reliable. There’s no other like it!

by Edmund | 2016-06-21 18:39:35

I was able to transfer files between my Samsung Galaxy S5 and S6 with a few simple clicks.

I was able to transfer files between my Samsung Galaxy S5 and S6 with a few simple clicks. Above all, I just love how it makes backing up data on my device so easy.

by Galloway | 2016-06-19 23:00:13

Hands down the best phone transfer software in the market.

Hands down the best phone transfer software in the market. Everything was seamless from installation to data transfer between devices. It is also very fast and very easy to use.

by Ursula | 2016-06-19 22:56:16

Nice Performance!

Nice Performance! It works very fast and save a lot of time. It is my first time using this type of software and I don’t think I will use any other.

by Lancaster | 2016-06-15 18:22:48

I highly recommend it to all smartphone users. You will not be disappointed!

Unlike most other programs in the market this one des exactly what it says it will do. I highly recommend it to all smartphone users. You will not be disappointed!

by Salazar | 2016-06-15 18:20:01

This software makes managing my device very easy.

I am a very busy person and don’t have time to fiddle with my device trying to create a backup. This software makes managing my device very easy. I just love how much time I save with it.

by Edison | 2016-06-13 18:36:46