access to filmstocks helloween

iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Windows User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

66 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Great work. Wonderful software with easy to use features.

Great work. Wonderful software with easy to use features. iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Windows is a exemplary work for any app developer. This app has a long way to go in the industry.

by Spencer | 2016-04-17 23:05:18

iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Windows is a surprise for me.

iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Windows is a surprise for me. The speed it works and the performance it delivers is amazing. This is the best of its kind undoubtedly. Keep it up.

by Vincent | 2016-04-17 18:39:31

Very easy to work with.

I was wondering through few options earlier and found this software which pleased me a lot. Great interface and faster transferring process. Very easy to work with.

by Johnny | 2016-04-17 18:35:36

A thoughtful work from smart designers.

A thoughtful work from smart designers. So easy to work with and it performs at lightning speed. Very lightweight and no complex process. Fantastic and stylish.

by Ingrid | 2016-04-14 18:20:08

Worked fine and I am so happy!

I am glad that I happen to find iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Windows as it made my day! I had loads of valuable photos in my Samsung S5 and wanted to get them into the iPhone 6S I bought recently. Worked fine and I am so happy!

by Stanley | 2016-04-14 18:16:47

This is so awesome!

This is so awesome! Transferring information is exceptionally easy for me from my old iPhone 5S to my new 6S one. Everything is so easy from downloading to operating. Nice work!

by Nicholas | 2016-04-14 01:15:45

It is a really sophisticated app with straightforward interface.

It is a really sophisticated app with straightforward interface. Uncomplicated options are integrated to make the work easier. Backing up is super fast! Overall a great performance .

by Matthew | 2016-04-14 01:13:36

Simple app with great value.

Simple app with great value. I wanted all the contacts and call logs transferred into my new S6 from my old HTC M7 and iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Windows did a great job for me. Cool work!

by Irene | 2016-04-13 18:27:37

Keep up your good work!

Keep up your good work! Wonderful work with elegant user interface. Really easy to navigate and options are organized pretty smartly. Superb work and I really appreciate it.

by Terence | 2016-04-13 18:20:55

Cool app! This is what you call sophistication.

Cool app! This is what you call sophistication. iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Windows is simply a smart piece of work that helped me to send my contacts and SMS to my new Galaxy S6 from iCloud pretty swiftly.

by Eleanor | 2016-04-12 22:43:33