access to filmstocks helloween

iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Windows User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

66 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Did exactly what it says on the description.

“One click transfer!” Yes, it is. I am astonished with the performance of this little powerhouse. Did exactly what it says on the description. Thanks for the great experience!!!

by Tyler | 2016-04-12 22:40:26

Fast and reliable.

Fast and reliable. This is something exceptional to try out for every Smartphone user. Backing up is so easy thanks to the friendly user interface and easy navigation.

by Jacqueline | 2016-04-12 00:26:16

iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Windows became ma savior and now I have all the details in both the phones. Great tool!

I bought an HTC One M9 and wanted to have all the contents and messages from my HTC One M8. iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Windows became ma savior and now I have all the details in both the phones. Great tool!

by Douglas | 2016-04-12 00:23:08

FAB Software

have tried to get off the pics and vids from mt iphone with the icloud software" that was poop" i searched for software that would do it, i came across iskysoft and was amazed all 2000+ photos and vids were transferred, some failed but tried again and it worked well worth the £13 i paid, and will recommend this to anyone, so glad to be away from the limitations of IOS hopefully this will work with my ipad too not tried it yet, but will try and keep you updated,

by Nathan Edwards | 2015-12-11 03:31:31

iSkysoft works well

I love how I can back up my phone to my PC with complete ease and without having to worry about losing data. Sometimes when I use other transfer programs, there are issues. Either the transfer stops halfway through or all the data doesn''t properly shift from one device to the other. iSkysoft doesn''t create any of these issues.

by judy | 2015-12-09 23:27:27

iSkysoft was the only one that fulfilled all my requirements.

There are so many back up softwares out there but there aren''t many that will allow you to restore information from multiple platforms. iSkysoft was the only one that fulfilled all my requirements.

by Ella | 2015-12-09 23:25:48

It also allows me to permanently delete old data .

I change my phone as soon as a new one comes out. Be it an android, blackberry or iPhone. I needed a software that will back up and restore my data from one phone to another. iSkysoft was perfect for this. It also allows me to permanently delete old data from my phone, which is important because I change my phone so often.

by cellebox | 2015-11-24 21:42:28

Backing up and transferring files is safe and easy.

Backing up and transferring files is safe and easy. It requires the click of a button. When I needed to switch from android to apple, Phone Transfer safely transferred my original data to my new phone. Other softwares didn''t allow me to move 100% of my data from one device to another. There was always an error halfway through the transfer. iSkysoft Phone Transfer was the only software that transferred all my data without any issues.

by iven | 2015-11-23 17:11:19

I''m so grateful for iSkysoft Phone Transfer

Thank you iSkysoft. Last week I woke up to find my phone completely blank. All my files, contacts and media had vanished! But I was able to retreive everything I had lost in a matter of minutes. Not sure what happened to my phone but I''m so grateful for iSkysoft Phone Transfer.

by clare | 2015-11-11 21:40:00

I''m so satisfied with this product

It helps me to backup the data of my phone to the computer and restore the contacts and photos to another phone.

by Krystal | 2015-07-20 01:36:53