back to work

iSkysoft Slideshow Maker for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

121 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

This product has really allowed me to turn my unforgettable life stories into a personalized digital and alive frame. That too in a quick time.

by Stephen morris | 2016-04-23 00:12:58

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

The developers of this product have made it so interesting that it is a great fund while using this slideshow maker for my mac.

by Penny juffer | 2016-04-22 00:08:32

Terrific software

Thanks for giving me an opportunity to share an experience about such a fantastic product. It is definitely an ideal slideshow maker for mac users.

by Paul lee | 2016-04-21 03:47:25

Well Engineered

I well-engineered software from a high-end software makers. An easy to use software that lets you create Professional slideshow with alot of templates to choose between.

by Aizaz Khan | 2015-12-31 06:33:29

Now its Fun to Work

I got this job where I need to make slideshows for my clients overtime it''s get very boring and due to the fact am unable to complete it but after using this great program my work got easy and now it''s fun to work.

by Julian Minto | 2015-12-30 23:38:08

Recommend Everyone to Buy

I was looking for a software similar to this one but before buying I tried the trail version and I was so impressed that I decided to buy the premium version would recommend everyone to buy it (Y)

by Vito Hyman | 2015-12-30 22:00:54

Love it <3

I used to make slidshow using Ms.Powepoint a friend told me about it but I said to him, MS.Powerpoint works great fore me until I got a project where I needed to use a lot of photos and also music. So I decided to try it and it didn''t disappoint.

by Juliana | 2015-12-30 07:55:24

Want Professional Slideshows Use this

I wanted to share my experience about the product because It'' a great software. It got a lot of templates, transition effects and one of the best feature it let me use music files along with photos to create Professional slideshow.

by Aqil Amjid Khan | 2015-12-28 20:02:50

Perfect for Windows 10

I just recently upgraded to Windows 10 from Windows 7, I was worried because the program I used before wasn''t working anymore with new OS but this program saved my life and I don''t have to roll back.

by Hamza Kamran | 2015-12-19 13:46:26

Amazing Slideshow Maker

I never knew making such amazing slideshows would be so easy using iskysoft version. I first I thought it ain''t worth buying but after using it All I can say it''s the best I have used to far.

by Amanda | 2015-12-19 05:37:34