back to work

iSkysoft Slideshow Maker for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

121 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

Once I lost my data I didn’t have much time to recover it so I needed selected files. This tool has allowed me to make the selection of files I required.

by Chase weel | 2016-07-11 00:19:07

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

There is definitely an out of box thinking while making this product. I can see so many creative features in it that fulfill my needs.

by Chase simo | 2016-07-10 00:02:43

Comes with low price

I never found any creative product like this available at such a low price. This types of quality products usually come with very high price tag.

by Ravi kohli | 2016-07-08 21:25:32

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

This slideshow maker has given me all the freedom to share my work on my devices. This is nice way to get feedback from my fri

by Dan diesel | 2016-07-07 23:42:40

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

An innovative tool like this definitely deserves one chance and just see what difference it can make to your life. The creativity is totally matchless.

by Sophie giles | 2016-07-06 21:18:47

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

It is difficult to explain me in words but there is something about this slideshow maker that I found unique. The reason can be single or multiple ones.

by Sophiea | 2016-07-05 23:54:17

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

All the features and other information of this product is explained in such a detail any user like me will think of buying it for the work purpose.

by Brendon | 2016-07-04 22:44:17

Apt for my project

The project I was working on was very complicated and I really wanted something that can make things easy. This slideshow maker was the one.

by Mery luther | 2016-07-03 23:51:34

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

Being a travel enthusiast, I found this slideshow maker extremely useful. Now I can customize the all my travel photos the way I want.

by Mitch atkinson | 2016-07-03 00:08:29

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

By dint of its top quality tools, I think iSkysoft has definitely given competition to most of the leading players in this industry.

by Marlon | 2016-07-01 23:33:54