back to work

iSkysoft Slideshow Maker for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

121 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Found Innovative things in it

I am very active designer who is always in search of new products. When I came across this slideshow maker, I have found several innovative things in it.

by Sharmili | 2016-06-30 22:36:34

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

I don’t believe in luck and only believe in hard work and I am happy to say that this product is creation of solid hard work and that’s why it is so perfect.

by Toje | 2016-06-29 17:29:35

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

If a slideshow maker is not updated with new features then your work looks outdated. This product takes care of this important thing and that why provides constant updation.

by Emma joe | 2016-06-29 00:14:27

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

The overall editing and adding effect procedure of this tool is so simple that sometimes it takes me very few minutes to reach to my objective.

by Leena | 2016-06-28 00:15:17

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

A slideshow maker like this makes so easy for us that we don’t need to seek any professional in order to add creativity to our photo collection.

by Mark gabriel | 2016-06-27 00:38:32

Apt slideshow maker

The project I am working on currently demands lot of perfection from me and this is the most apt slideshow maker I found for it.

by Jorha khan | 2016-06-26 01:05:03

Long term comapanion

This slideshow maker has got answers to all my questions. It is not just a technology tool but it is my long term companion.

by Anna plumkeet | 2016-06-24 23:29:55

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

Whenever I find any creative tool, I not only try and use it but also refer it to my colleagues and staff. This one deserves the similar treatment.

by Brendon taylor | 2016-06-24 01:00:03

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

It is extremely difficult to find such perfection and precision in any slideshow maker these days. It is also updated to current needs of users.

by Henriques | 2016-06-22 23:27:12

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

So far I have achieved several small milestones using this slideshow maker and now I am planning to use it on my recent project.

by Lance johnson | 2016-06-21 23:33:59