back to work

iSkysoft Slideshow Maker for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

121 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

When I downloaded this product at first time, I just wanted to do some experiment and that was very successful. Now I am using it regularly.

by Sherlyn ames | 2016-06-20 23:14:37

Delivered what I want

I was keeping this product in mind and waiting for an opportunity to come when I can use it. Recently I got that chance and it delivered very well.

by Jimmy carle | 2016-06-20 03:32:11

Long way to go

It has been only week and I already started reaping great benefits of downloading this slideshow maker. There is still long way to go.

by Harsh jagtap | 2016-06-18 22:38:30

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

I found this slideshow maker extremely cool with plenty of intelligent features. Seriously, developers have done some hard work there to create such product.

by Charu dish | 2016-06-18 00:18:18

Was very frustrated with this product

I was looking for an intuitive slideshow creating program and thought this was it. However, after editing all the photos within the application and setting it to music I noticed the sound would glitch at around the 4:15 mark for about 5 seconds and then start-up again. A small issue yes but I had to scrap the project and use a different program. On top of the there was ZERO live support for the program and I never received a response from the company for this issue.

by Kim Gorsline | 2016-06-17 08:02:17

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

I would like to admit that this slideshow maker is packed with such a positivity that I have made few difficult things possible using it.

by Joe Galiafinakis | 2016-06-17 01:37:04

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

With such a great product in hand, now I can definitely push myself to overcome all the limitations I was facing and achieve something extraordinary.

by Amor hedley | 2016-06-16 00:15:45

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

I was looking for a source where I could find very basic as well as advanced tools to meet my project requirements. iSkysoft is definitely a right source for me.

by Monti buffet | 2016-06-14 23:33:01

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

Yesterday, I was checking the improvement to my project since I have been using this product into it. Turns out, this tool has contributed a lot to it.

by Stephen luckud | 2016-06-13 23:31:11

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

It took me some time to understand some of the features of this audio recorder but once it get going there is nothing that can stop.

by Jeny marian | 2016-06-12 23:41:49