back to work

iSkysoft Slideshow Maker for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

121 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

Before purchasing this slideshow maker, my key objective was to get over all the limitations that this product has and I am achieving it.

by Revati jones | 2016-06-02 00:23:08

Never compromise with quality

When it comes to buying any software for my device, I never compromise on quality and results. This is the reason why I went for this one.

by Harsh mehta | 2016-05-31 23:07:13

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

Adding a special touch of creativity to my past photos of anniversary allowed me to impress my husband. Will also try this slideshow maker for upcoming events.

by Racheal sinter | 2016-05-30 23:44:15

Creativity

This slideshow maker is definitely an ultimate platform to add life and creativity to our historic photos and relive them again and again.

by Mitch bravo | 2016-05-30 00:22:21

Nice features

The inclusion of clipart, crop, brightness and filter features have given a brilliant touch to this slideshow maker that comes at very affordable price.

by Moen | 2016-05-29 00:21:13

Tool to impress

I was looking for a product that will help me to impress my wife and kids using some creative work. Thankfully I got this slideshow maker.

by George stutter | 2016-05-28 00:07:55

Honor reviewing it

It is always an honor reviewing the products of iSkysoft. I have been using its several products and for all of them left a positive feedback.

by Arthur martin | 2016-05-26 22:44:35

Worth downloading it

Even after using this slideshow maker for few minutes, I realized that it is going to be great asset for me. Worth downloading it.

by Mark damon | 2016-05-25 23:37:41

Product of modern time

It is very difficult to praise this slideshow maker in few words. But I would say it is a product of modern times that will never let you down

by Henry Greene | 2016-05-24 23:16:08

Customization

There is no sense in writing any slideshow maker if it is not giving you enough customization opportunity. This software is all about customization.

by Basik Jackson | 2016-05-24 00:44:03