back to work

iSkysoft Slideshow Maker for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

121 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

It is really a great experience when you call back your historic moments. This slideshow maker has really helped me to relive all my favorite moments.

by Marcos lorre | 2016-05-22 21:20:15

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

A slideshow maker is worth or not can be judge from its potential to take you to the whole different level in terms of creativity. This one exactly does that.

by George | 2016-05-21 21:55:18

Impressed everyone

Yes the slideshow movies I made using this slideshow maker have really allowed me to impress all my relatives and friends around me.

by Chris garret | 2016-05-20 23:38:20

Feeling of security

Having this data recovery software in my device gave me an extreme feeling of security. Now I can use my device with utmost freedom.

by Mitch mathews | 2016-05-19 18:22:47

HD slideshows

The high definition slideshows are really soothing for my eyes and now I can enjoy videos in HD format which itself a big reason to be happy.

by Jiana milani | 2016-05-18 22:12:56

Great creativity

While using this slideshow maker I can feel the efforts that the developers of this product have put in while creating such an exceptional software.

by Chris bell | 2016-05-17 22:48:26

Perfect source

My kid is finding this software extremely creative. He is using its various features to create a perfect slideshow from our family vacation images.

by Jeniffer morgan | 2016-05-16 21:46:28

Creative templates

I was very bored of using same template my old slideshow maker again and again. Thankfully I have got many creative ones here.

by Holly jordon | 2016-05-16 00:10:45

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

Using this slideshow maker, I have created several customized files and now sharing those with my friends on facebook and other social networking platforms.

by Dwaney perera | 2016-05-14 21:51:40

Customization is very easy

Now collecting few of my favorite image files and customize them according to my requirement has become extremely easy. I am making super personalized DVD slideshows every day.

by Sara garrell | 2016-05-13 23:53:27