back to work

iSkysoft Slideshow Maker for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

121 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Great slideshow maker

Now I can easily make creative slideshows using my old images and share those with whole world within fraction of seconds. Great slideshow maker.

by Emily hobbs | 2016-05-03 00:38:39

Best of best

The advanced functions offered by this tool allowed me to create personalized and creative videos, pictures, and slideshows with audios very easily. Best of the best.

by Haward luther | 2016-05-01 23:39:19

Very impressed

My client is very impressed when I shown him slideshows made using this software. He has also decided to use it to make some more slideshows in coming time.

by Penny | 2016-04-30 23:55:23

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

Now I can easily store the unforgettable moments of some of the important events of my lifetime such as birthday, wedding using this slideshow maker.

by Mike carell | 2016-04-29 23:54:09

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

Now with this software, I only need to collect few files and customize them to create an extraordinary and creative slideshow movie. Totally awesome.

by Alia wisse | 2016-04-28 23:44:04

Versatile software

This slideshow maker has given me complete privilege to share my images and slideshows across varied number of mobile devices. It is a versatile product.

by Jim stallion | 2016-04-28 00:13:55

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

This software has made the red eye correction job extremely easy for me by only selecting the specific portion and following few steps.

by Kerran malon | 2016-04-27 00:18:19

Perfect slideshowmaker

Using this slideshow maker, I am able to add the live to some of my old family pictures. Now they are looking perfect when I run the slideshow.

by Lucy jordon | 2016-04-25 23:48:36

Creative software

I was looking for a creative software that will give boost to my imagination. This slideshow maker has allowed me to do so with customized template option.

by Andy campbell | 2016-04-24 23:42:35

Nicely designed

The built in trimmer feature of this product allowed me to stitch all my media files according to my specific requirement. What else you want.

by Marcos S | 2016-04-24 00:08:58