User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

100 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Customization at its best

I am totally impressed with the ability to this software to allow customization to users. It has helped me to boost my creativity. Thankful to it.

by Adam mcdonald | 2016-04-23 00:13:09

Slideshow Maker for Windows Review

Recently I got a big project which managing lot of slides and client files. This software has allowed me to achieve my goal with a total ease.

by David RS | 2016-04-22 00:12:27

Nice slideshow maker

Now I can easily make quality slideshow movies with this software using whatever photos I have. The quality of final movie file is really impressive.

by Mark diesel | 2016-04-21 03:45:20

Most Cost-effective

The excellent software with suitable price, it''s the most cost-effective slideshow maker, i recommend!

by Coca | 2015-08-06 03:33:14

Best Slideshow Maker I Have Never Seen!

This is the best dvd slideshow maker that i have never seen, which includes rich dvd menu template to personalise my slideshow.

by Joins | 2015-08-06 03:30:32

Quality tool, Recommendation!

It make slideshow movies from photos with 100% original quality. Quality tool, recommendation!

by Sofiya | 2015-08-06 03:27:58

Perfectly support Windows 10

I have just upgraded from Windows 8 to Windows 10, and have found iSkysoft Slideshow Maker, it runs well on Windows 10 for me, great!

by Amanda | 2015-08-06 03:23:17

Stunning slideshow template

So many Stunning slideshow templates, so wonderful!

by Sasa | 2015-08-06 03:21:21

Thanks to iSkysoft

Many thanks to iSkysoft, i have made a wonderful slideshow to celebrate my baby''s birthday.

by Melisa | 2015-08-06 03:20:13

Exciting Slideshow

It helps me make an exciting slideshow, i love it!

by Cosel | 2015-08-06 03:15:53