Comment résoudre «Windows a été récupéré après un arrêt inattendu»

Basil Rathbone | 2021-02-01 22:16:37

Il y a des moments où votre ordinateur s'éteint soudainement, puis un message s'affiche et dit "Windows a récupéré d'un arrêt inattendu". Pour certains utilisateurs, ils seront invités avec le message après l'écran bleu de la mort (BSOD) apparaît. Parfois, un utilisateur peut être coincé dans une boucle de redémarrage avant de pouvoir afficher à nouveau l'écran d'accueil. D'autres peuvent se poser sur l'écran d'accueil en mode sans échec. Voici une solution qui peut vous aider à résoudre le problème mentionné ci-dessus.

Partie 1. Windows a été récupéré après un arrêt inattendu

1. Raisons possibles qui ont provoqué l'arrêt de l'ordinateur Windows de manière inattendue:

Selon Windows, l'écran bleu est également connu sous le nom d'erreurs d'arrêt. Les erreurs qui ont provoqué les fermetures inattendues peuvent provenir de problèmes logiciels et matériels. Parfois, une erreur inattendue se produit lorsqu'un périphérique subit une perte d'alimentation inattendue ou lorsqu'il est éteint brutalement sans suivre les séquences d'arrêt appropriées.

Dans d'autres cas, des pilotes incorrects, un matériel défectueux ou incompatible pourraient être les coupables. Comme les causes peuvent être très différentes, il n'y a pas d'étape standard pour résoudre le problème. Tout dépendra si vous pouvez identifier la cause première. Dans tous les cas, généralement, un fichier de débogage sera également disponible chaque fois que vous recevez le message "Windows a récupéré d'un arrêt inattendu". Veuillez lire le fichier de débogage car il fournira des informations sur le plantage et ses journaux; cela peut être une aide précieuse dans la broche qui pointe la cause.

2. Des solutions qui peuvent vous aider à résoudre le problème:

• Si vous souhaitez essayer les solutions proposées par Windows, vous pouvez utiliser différents outils et méthodes, selon que vous êtes en mesure de démarrer Windows ou si vous ne parvenez pas à démarrer Windows.

• Si vous êtes en mesure de démarrer Windows, pensez à annuler les modifications récentes à l'aide de la fonction "Restauration du système", utilisez "Centre des actions" pour rechercher des solutions potentielles ou vérifier Windows Update pour les mises à jour logicielles. En plus de cela, un utilisé peut également vérifier s'il y a des erreurs avec leur disque dur ou de la mémoire et utiliser le mode sans échec pour résoudre les problèmes potentiels. Dans le cas de pilotes incompatibles, un utilisateur peut essayer de chercher un compatible sur le site Web du fabricant.

• Si vous ne parvenez pas à démarrer Windows, vous pouvez essayer de démarrer Windows en mode sans échec, utiliser Startup Repair pour réparer les fichiers de démarrage Windows, essayer d'annuler les modifications récentes en utilisant Restauration du système ou restaurer votre ordinateur en utilisant une sauvegarde d'image système. Si rien de cela ne fonctionne, essayez de réinstaller Windows encore une fois.


Partie 2. Que faire si vous avez perdu des données en raison de l'arrêt inattendu?

recoverit data recovery

Cela peut être très frustrant si votre ordinateur s'éteint de façon inattendue et que vous vous rendez compte que certains de vos fichiers ont disparu. Il peut en outre être frustrant lorsque vous ne pouvez pas identifier les causes profondes et ne savez pas comment récupérer les fichiers précieux. Mais maintenant vous pouvez obtenir une solution parfaite. Il existe un logiciel que l'on peut utiliser pour récupérer ces fichiers. Recoverit pour Windows est un outil facile à utiliser un logiciel qui sera en mesure de résoudre vos problèmes en quelques étapes.

  • Il peut récupérer des données perdues pour diverses raisons.
  • La fonctionnalité de scan profond peut également être activée.
  • Les utilisateurs peuvent bénéficier de sa facilité d'utilisation, de ses processus rapides et de sa capacité à résoudre les problèmes de perte de données en douceur.
  • Il est également entièrement compatible avec Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7, Vista et XP.

Guide étape par étape pour la récupération de données

Étape 1. Lancer le logiciel et scannez les fichiers perdus

Lancez le logiciel, puis sélectionnez l'emplacement où vous souhaitez restaurer les fichiers récupérés dans la fenêtre suivante qui apparaît. Pour lancer le processus de numérisation, cliquez simplement sur le bouton "Démarrer". Une fois le processus d'analyse est terminée, vous serez en mesure de prévisualiser les fichiers avant le processus de récupération. Les fichiers récupérés seront listés en fonction de leur type de fichier et de leur chemin d'accès et il montrera ses noms de fichiers d'origine.

scanner le disque

Étape 2. Récupérez vos fichiers

Il suffit de marquer et de choisir les fichiers que vous souhaitez récupérer et cliquez sur le bouton "Récupérer" pour terminer le processus. Ces fichiers seront sauvegardés à l'emplacement que vous avez indiqué précédemment.

réparer les données

Conseils Pro:

- Veuillez enregistrer les fichiers récupérés dans un autre emplacement et éviter le même chemin où vous avez perdu les fichiers précédemment.

- Activez la fonction d'analyse approfondie pour effectuer une analyse plus complète de votre appareil.

- Vérifiez l'état des fichiers car cela indiquera si un fichier est réellement bon ou mauvais pour la récupération.

How to Fix the "Windows Computer has Recovered from an Unexpected Shutdown"?

How to Fix the "Windows Computer has Recovered from an Unexpected Shutdown"?

> How to > Creative > How to Fix the "Windows Computer has Recovered from an Unexpected Shutdown"?
By Ivan Cook | Jun 13,2018 16:43 pm

There are times when your computer suddenly shuts down and then a message will prompt and says "Windows has recovered from an unexpected shutdown". For some users, they will be prompted with the message after the Blue Screen of Death (BSOD) appears. At times, a user might get stuck in a restart loop before being able to have the Home screen appears again. Others might land on the Home screen in Safe mode. Below is a solution that can help you solve the above mentioned issue.

Windows Recovered from an Unexpected Shutdown? Let's Fix It!

Possible Reasons that Caused Windows Computer to Shutdown Unexpectedly?

According to Windows, the blue screen is also known as stop errors. Errors that prompted the unexpected shutdowns may be contributed from both software and hardware issues. Sometimes, unexpected error occurs when a device experience unexpected loss of power or when it is turned off abruptly without following the appropriate shut down sequences.

windows shutdown accidentally

In other cases, incorrect drivers, faulty or incompatible hardware could be the culprits. As the causes can be very different, there are no one standard step to resolve the problem. It will all depend on whether you can identify the root cause. In any case, usually, a Debug File will also be available whenever you receive the message "Windows has recovered from an unexpected shutdown". Kindly read the Debug File as it will provide information about the crash and its logs; this can be great assistance in pin pointing the cause.

How to Fix the Shutdowns on Windows 10/8/7/Vista?

#1. Take A Trail on the Solution that Provided by Windows

If you would like to try out solutions offered by Windows, there are various tools and methods that you can utilize, depending on whether you are able to start Windows or if you are not able to start Windows at all.

● If you are able to start Windows, consider undoing recent changes by using the "System Restore" function, use "Action Center" to check for potential solutions or checking Windows Update for software updates. In addition to that, a user can also check if there are any errors with their hard disk or memory and use safe mode to trouble shoot potential problems. In the case of incompatible drivers, a user can try to search for a compatible one at the manufacturer's website.

● If you are not able to start Windows at all, you can try to start Windows in safe mode, use Startup Repair to fix Windows startup files, try to undo recent changes by utilizing System Restore or restoring your computer by using a system image backup. If none of these works, try reinstalling Windows all over again.

If the above solution cannot help you solve your problem, you can take the below detailed method to fix Windows unexpected shutdown error.

#2. Uninstall Incorrect Driver

As we mentioned above, an incompatible driver may be result the error of "Windows has recovered from an unexpected shutdown error". So you can check the Windows operating systems as follows:

- Check the Windows bit (32bit/64bit) or Windows version (10/8/7/Vista/XP) are installed accordingly or not;

- Check the desktop or laptops's model.

Uninstall the incompatible driver in the system by clicking on "My Computer > Properties > Device Manager" and install the supported one.

uninstall incompatible drivers to fix windows shutdown error

#3. Check Hardware Failure

If there is a hardware failure in the system, Windows unexpected shutdown error is found. Just check the CPU and decide how to solve the issue.

Can't Miss: How to Recover Overwritten Files on Windows 10/8/7


What to Do If You Lost Data Due to the Windows Unexpected Shutdown?

recover data from unexpected shutdown windows computer

It can be quite frustrating if your computer shuts down unexpectedly and then you realized that some of your files went missing. Fortunately, thanks to iSkysoft Data Recovery and Data Recovery for Mac, you can easily get back your lost files from Windows or Mac computer after an accidentally shutdown error. This program is an easy to use software that will be able to recover data like audio, videos, photos, documents, emails, etc. from computer, external hard drive, memory cards, etc. within few simple clicks.

Why Choose This Software to Recover Lost Data in Unexpected Shutdown:

  • It can retrieve data that was lost due to various causes.
  • The feature of deep scan can also be enabled.
  • Users can benefit from its ease of use, fast processes and able to resolve data loss smoothly.
  • It is also fully compatible with for Windows 10, 8.1, 8, 7, Vista and XP.

Easy Steps to Recover Lost Data Due to Unexpected Shutdown

Step 1. Launch the Software

Launch the software and then select the type of files you lost. Once you have chosen the wanted file types, click on the "Next" button to go to next window.

select the file types

Step 2. Scan the Lost Files

Now, you can select location where you would like to restore the recovered files into in the next window that appears. To initiate the scanning process, simply click on the "Start" button. Once scanning process is completed, you will be able to preview the files before recovery process. Files recovered will be listed in accordance to their file type and path and it will show its original file names.

select the location

Step 3. Recover Your Files

Simply mark and choose the files that you wish to recover and click on the "Recover" button to complete the process. These files will be saved in the location you have indicated previously.

recover data after windows recovered from an unexpected shutdown

Pro-Tips:

1. Kindly save the recovered files in another location and avoid the same path where you have lost the files previously.
2. Enable deep scan function to have a more wholly scanning of your device.
3. Check the status of files as it will indicate if a file is actually good or bad for recovery.


Related Articles & Tips

Most Popular Downloads

iTransfer for Mac

iTransfer for Mac

The ultimate all-in-one phone manager to backup photos, videos and music from iPhone/iPad/iPod and Android Devices

iTransfer for Windows

iTransfer for Windows

The perfect devices manager that is more versatile than iTunes.

All Topics