iSkysoft Data Recovery for Windows User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

40 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Amazing

My computer system is crashing and cannot restart normally. I used this program to extract all data on my drive. Now, I have sent the crashed computer to the repairman, and reload the recovered data to my new PC. No losing, perfect.

by Linda | 2018-08-30 19:54:35

Fully satisfied

The best part of this software is, it recovered my data which got cleared from the recycle bin too while formatting.

by Jennifer | 2017-11-10 04:08:59

Genuine :)

Recovers almost everything with such an ease. So happy with the results! Thank you so much iSkysoft! :)

by Alison | 2017-11-09 12:21:23

4. Genuine:

Recovers almost everything with such an ease. So happy with the results! Thank you so much iSkysoft! :D

by Alison | 2017-11-09 12:19:48

Simple and safe

It recovers all kind of data with very simple steps.

by Miraj Sheikh | 2017-11-01 13:44:14

Appropriate

Easy to use with no doubts.

by Keith | 2017-10-25 11:54:43

Ultimate Software

This software helped me to recover my important messages which got deleted accidentally. Thanks to iSkysoft!

by Jeremy | 2017-10-20 10:53:21

Good experience

Easily recovered my lost data from SD card and internal memory of my iphone.

by Roman | 2017-10-07 12:23:29

Data Recovery for Windows Review

very good

by Obaida | 2017-10-07 08:44:52

Super- cool

My essential work file got deleted without any backup from Windows operating system due to hitting "Shift + Delete", but iSkysoft helped me to recover it. Thanks!

by Zack | 2017-10-06 17:04:57