iSkysoft

DVD Creator for Mac

Ratings & Reviews


Loving it but have a question Patti | 2016-07-04 05:13:48

Been using Iskysoft for one year now, and is great, but really would like to know if and how you can add chapters. Am using Macbook Pro version 10.11.5. Would love it if someone could help me please

0 0
Will recommend Henis | 2015-10-19 23:01:01

When I update my Mac to 10.11, my DVD burning tool stop working. I spend long time to find an alternative way to burn DVD. This app help me a lot and it can work well on the new Mac system.

0 0
So far so awesome Hugo | 2015-08-12 00:16:14

What a great app! Before I use this software, I always think that burning a DVD is a difficult job for me. But now things has changed! This handy tool is very easy to use and I love it so much!

0 0
Love this software so much for my Mac! Thomas | 2015-08-11 22:42:15

This is the best DVD creator I''ve ever used! It works well and there are a lot of wonderful features within this application!

0 0
Every positive review seems bogus Tony no | 2015-06-12 13:33:30

Its okay but something smells fishy to me here.

0 0
It works!!!! john beasley | 2015-04-23 01:20:07

After searching several sites for a DVD burner I finally landed on iSkysoft. If you are tired of the lame and frustrating free burner programs, make the purchase. You won''t be sorry you did.

0 0
This one works! Dan Lambert | 2014-07-23 13:52:45

I''ve tried and tried many different DVD creating programs and this one worked from start to finish with no problems unlike EVERY other one that''s listed on here. I even paid $39 for the competition''s App and it flat out didn''t work. After I started to read the reviews a little closer, I could tell they were manufactured with fake names. I''ve made 4 full length DVD''s with over 25 chapters on each DVD and they all worked flawlessly. If you''ve been looking at all of the different apps like I did, stop looking, buy this one, and then write a real review for the next guy like I''m doing.

0 0
It really works!!!!!!! David | 2014-07-10 21:04:04

iSkysoft DVD Creator is incredible!! After trying several others with no success I tried this one! It''s not complicated, I''ve been using it for a couple months and am super happy with it!!!!

0 0
dvd creator problem fanntech | 2014-02-25 19:45:56

dvd creator can burn any media files?

0 0
super liuber | 2013-12-03 21:58:35

i love this app

0 0

You May Be Interested in These Items

Back to top