iSkysoft iTransfer for Windows User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

255 Reviews Add Your Reviews

iTransfer for Windows Review

nice

by moula | 2017-07-17 03:36:44

Chose only quality tools

After losing lot of time and efforts using low quality tools, I learned a big lesson. Now I only use applications from sellers such as iskysoft.

by Sherlock | 2017-01-27 23:02:12

Nice sharing experience

Creating GIF images and sharing those on social networking platform like pinterest, google plus, twitter and facebook is really an outstanding experience for me.

by Polina | 2017-01-27 03:08:12

Missed to much

I missed too much when I didn’t have this phone manager in my device. Slowly I am recovering that loss by spending more and more time with this product.

by Willimson | 2017-01-26 07:04:30

Money back offer

I was confused as I had lot of choices and needed to select only one product but the money back guarantee offer on this site has persuade me to take a right decision.

by Daniel kating | 2017-01-25 02:27:45

Working perfectly

When I found some struggle using this product in my device, I changed few settings in device and it started working in perfect way.

by Jordon K S | 2017-01-24 02:20:28

Take my gratitude

Writing comment here means I am using an opportunity to pass on my gratitude towards all the staff of iskysoft for helping me to deal with technical hurdles.

by Kerran hofstater | 2017-01-23 03:03:14

Nice work

The mistakes I made using some other product were quickly undone by this great phone management tool. Thankfully I don’t have to waste lot of money on it.

by J bairstow | 2017-01-22 02:40:35

Both versions are perfect

I tried both the versions of this product and they really gave me same kind of smoothness and perfection which I was expecting.

by Miara | 2017-01-21 03:04:17

Priced as equal to free

For me this software is priced as equal to free because it helped me to save lot of money which I was wasting on using multiple products.

by Penjoin | 2017-01-20 02:52:53