iSkysoft PDF Converter for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

35 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Thank you so much!

Now I can take any scanned PDFs, including client invoices, etc. and export them to excel, where I can manipulate the data at a click. Thanks!

by Mtu | 2015-10-13 19:48:16

iSkysoft PDF Converter Pro for Mac Review

It really helped me converting the scanned PDF files in my computer. I thought is going to be a long and ticklish procedure. But thanks to iSkysoft PDF Converter Pro for Mac and thanks to the instructions from your article it was a pleasure. It took such a short time.

by Kavindu | 2015-10-11 20:48:51

Incredible

It is indeed a very good and reliable program. I have used it with succes for many times and I am pleased. Another great software from iSkysoft!

by Ken | 2015-08-25 03:54:04

iSkysoft PDF Converter Pro for Mac Review

I thought is going to be a long and ticklish procedure. But thanks to iSkysoft PDF Converter Pro for Mac and thanks to the instructions from your article it was a pleasure. It took such a short time.

by Stalwart | 2015-08-25 03:42:57

Recomended

I highly recommend this program as we can easily convert any pdf files with in few sec by following the steps. next thing is there is a free version available you can check it once.

by Kabi | 2015-08-24 19:05:10

iSkysoft PDF converter

iSkysoft PDF converter Fast and Simple and convenient

by Gary | 2014-07-02 08:52:27

Seriously the best PDF converter for Mac

I will use the iSkysoft PDF convert Pro for Mac again and again as it is multi-purpose and contains so many needed functions, especially for the webmaster or business person. Using this software, I was able to easily convert my online PDF catalog into HTML web pages so my buyers can see the beautiful selection of products that I offer, without opening a PDF file. The quality of the images and text is amazing. I love the finished product as it makes my site look so professional. Also useful for times when I simply want to convert a PDF to a Word document for editing and printing. Such a nice software to have available

by Marsha | 2013-12-27 10:56:56

Easy to create the documents I want

Being able to create ePub ebooks on the fly is a tremendous advantage in my profession as a publisher. I'm able to easily write books in any format and export to ePub format. Or, convert my previously published PDF ebooks into ePub for publication and sale on many sites online. Love how the iSkysoft pdf converter pro for Mac perfectly and precisely preserves all original attributes of the documents, including all original texts, images, graphics, tables, hyperlinks, layout and formatting. This is the best tool I've used so far, and one of many good software available from iSkysoft. I've used their software for awhile now and none other compare.

by Drucilla | 2013-12-27 08:32:40

PDF files are fun to work with now

Now I can unlock password protected PDF files for editing, copying and printing. That allows me to print all my favorite PDF file/ebooks. I have a very large collection of printed recipe books, thanks to my iSkysoft PDF Converter Pro for Mac

by Jameson | 2013-10-30 16:42:28

Made my job so easy!

My employer asked me to convert 50 PDF files to html files for publication on his online website. This was going to be a very difficult job, transcribing the files by data entry online. But then I found the iSkysoft PDF converter pro for Mac and it's made my job so easy. It's amazing how productive I've become in my job, now that I don't have to manually do the PDF conversion process by hand. This software does the job of converting PDF files to HTML or most other formats requested.

by Sehna | 2013-10-30 16:29:07