iSkysoft

PDF Editor for Mac

Ratings & Reviews


I love this program. It does everything I need (almost) flawlessly. David Srebnick | 2016-08-15 08:12:14

This summer as I cleaned out my files I decided to scan many documents instead of keeping print copies. I also took time to go through some of the scanned documents I already have to create bookmarks so i can locate things easily. It was especially useful when organizing a set of PDFs of one of my textbooks. There were hundreds of PDFs with cryptic names. I was able to organize these files into just a few PDFs with bookmarks so I can find what I need quickly. This product was a real time saver and worked beautifully. I found iSkysoft PDF Editor easy to use. I didn't need to consult help once to do what I needed. I used PDF Editor to merge PDF files, delete blank pages, create bookmarks in PDFs, split files, and extract pages. These operations were easy to do, and the interface was intuitive so I didn't need to consult help once. As a teacher I often want to extract one or two pages from a PDF to create a new file that I can give to students. PDF Editor does this beautifully. The only thing that was a bit frustrating is that if you enter bookmarks and then decide to rearrange pages or add pages, all the bookmarks are cleared. I wish that instead of clearing them that the bookmarks would stay with the pages they were assigned to or, at a minimum, that bookmarks before the change would remain in place.

0 0
Outstanding Software Gareth Thomas | 2015-07-16 12:46:01

Having about 50 books in a .pdf format it next to impossible to read them on a "Kindle Paper White" since the print is so small one needs a magnifying glass to read the text and I don''t want to burn up a computer reading a 300 page book using Adobe or some other reader. I''ve seen other so-called .pdf converters and they were junkware. This product is outstanding. It has a built in OCR which coverts numbers and other symbols to text so they can be read. I simply bring the converted .ePub into Calibre and convert it to either .mobi or .azw3.

0 0
PDF Editor for Mac GKG | 2015-04-22 12:42:26

Excellent product, work properly. Thanks!

0 0
Perfect Program for PDF Ruud | 2014-06-24 11:31:12

I''ve searched a long time for such a program like this. It has all the features I need. Our ICT department want to install this program on all our computers!

0 0
PDF Editor Pro for Mac - Another Name for Magic! Strategicmove | 2014-03-11 17:31:42

Working under great time pressure to complete a memo the other day, I bumped from one frustration to the other as I tried in vain to edit a PDF document (using the standard PDF software) by adding text and images, and integrating those contents and those of a Word document into a larger PDF document, I truly wished I had access to an incredibly powerful PDF-editing software such as iSkysoft's PDF Editor Pro for Mac. It is truly magical in its power, elegance, capability and simplicity. It is without question by far the best PDF Editor ever developed. Having tried it out, I cannot imagine any PDF editing attempt now and in the future without it.

0 0
PDF Editor Pro for Mac Leonard | 2014-01-29 09:31:04

This product is excellent. I tried the trial unfortunately it expires. 1)It convert my document to PDF file effortlessly. 2)I llike the way it organize all my PDF files. 3)The tool bar is really great. 4)The security features like digital signature and encryption works great 5) The water mark feature as well 6) Viewing of PDF is pleasant and good 7) It open big size PDF file very fast 8) Easy to use features available and add on 9) Other great features like forms , stamps etc.. Recommended to anyone who want to use a good PDF editor

0 0
Easy PDF Creation for anyone Jenni | 2013-12-28 11:01:54

I like the option to be able to create a PDF file from an online webpage. This is very useful for some items that I want to archive. The PDF file is very portable and easy to manipulate with this software. Easy editing and conversion options too. Being able to add text and links allows me to customize an existing PDF file to make it my own, even by adding a link on the cover page to my own blog. This is useful as it means I can give away many free ebooks to my site visitors and use them as promotion, since they are branded with my site info. Then I don't have to actually write the ebook. I can just customize using iSkysoft PDF Editor for Mac and insert whatever text or links I want and it becomes something I'm proud to share with others.

0 0
Flawless software, use it everyday Birdy | 2013-12-26 13:55:25

On several occasions, I've used the iSkysoft PDF editor for Mac as well as the iskysoft-editor Pro software to create beautiful, professionally polished PDF documents that are worthy of publication on Amazon Kindle. My friends and coworkers are always so impressed with the results achieved. With this useful software you can easily edit and add texts, images, notes and links, making it a must have for any writer or content creator. I am a very happy iSkysoft customer for a long time now and can't wait to share the joy of iSkysoft for the holidays.

0 0
An ideal work companion Bethel | 2013-10-30 16:27:07

As an ebook publisher and professional writer, I recommend this software to anyone. It makes updating PDF files so easy. No reason to make a second edition PDF, when first edition can be edited so easily. I was able to update one of my own published PDF files to include more updated information and new images.

0 0
This software is so worth the price! Harvey | 2013-10-30 16:26:16

I was planning to spend well over $100 to have an ebook written and published with my links. Then a friend suggested the iSkysoft PDF editor for Mac which lets me insert links/text/images of my own. Now I can simply take an existing PDF and insert my own links and promotional material and then publish for distribution on my site. A very good deal on software.

0 0

You May Be Interested in These Items

Back to top