iSkysoft

Phone Transfer for Mac

Ratings & Reviews


With a single click it is easy to make sure that the work is done Kelvin | 2017-01-06 01:28:05

Making backup of the data on my device has never been as easy as it is with this program. With a single click it is easy to make sure that the work is done as per requirements

0 0
I don’t have any complaints as this program is the best. Harding | 2017-01-06 01:25:39

I don’t have any complaints as this program is the best. It also means that I can transfer the data from one device to another without any issue and trouble.

0 0
data transfer from my blackberry to iOS is not an issue anymore. Payton | 2017-01-04 23:17:08

With this program it is easy to make sure that the device restrictions are removed. I mean that data transfer from my blackberry to Android is not an issue anymore.

0 0
I can transfer the data from this account to Android without restrictions. Laurence | 2017-01-04 23:12:51

I can use the iCloud account of mine with ease using this program. It also means that I can transfer the data from this account to Android without restrictions.

0 0
It is recommended to all Patterson | 2016-11-28 01:49:03

As compared to other programs this one is not only fast but gets the work done in a manner that is too easy to follow. It is recommended to all

0 0
the interface is graphical. Paulina | 2016-11-21 21:47:30

The usage of the program is too easy as the interface is graphical. Above all the online guides are awesome in this regard to get the work done.

0 0
It is simply awesome. Rebekah | 2016-11-20 19:13:20

I use both Android as well as iOS and therefore it is easy for me to make sure that they both are managed with ease and satisfaction with this program. It is simply awesome.

0 0
It's lucky to have this program. Mark | 2016-09-01 02:17:43

It's lucky to have this program. I can transfer my contacts, music or messages to my Mac easily and safely.

0 0
With this program it is easy for me to use the cloud storage services such as the one drive. Fernanado | 2016-08-31 02:55:27

With this program it is easy for me to use the cloud storage services such as the one drive. The data transfer from Android to this service has never been that easy.

0 0
With lots of online guides iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Mac is the best program as I can know about a particular functionality with ease. Hanna | 2016-08-31 02:53:47

With lots of online guides iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Mac is the best program as I can know about a particular functionality with ease. In short the implementation is easy.

0 0

You May Be Interested in These Items

Back to top