iSkysoft Phone Transfer for Windows User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

66 Reviews Add Your Reviews

ensure that the contents of my windows phone are transferred to the PC

With this program it is easy for me to ensure that the contents of my windows phone are transferred to the PC. I can also restore them in one click with ease.

by Marianne | 2017-01-06 01:29:16

cross platform compatibility

I never believe in paid programs as I try to use them or free. However the cross platform compatibility is the one that has allowed me to purchase this program.

by Redmond | 2017-01-06 01:26:30

I can easily transfer the content such as music, messages and contacts to my iOS phone

From my Symbian device I can easily transfer the content such as music, messages and contacts to my iOS phone. This program is simply the best of all which I have used till now

by Kendrick | 2017-01-04 23:19:06

I can transfer the content to and from the platforms with ease.

I have both windows and android devices and therefore it means that this program is a boon for me. I can transfer the content to and from the platforms with ease.

by Elise | 2017-01-04 23:14:22

easy to use

For me it is not big deal to transfer my android content to iCloud. I mean to say the cross platform transfer is the best process that is embedded in this program.

by Lean | 2016-11-28 01:51:34

I am very happy to use this program.

I am very happy to use this program. It is not just a mere phone to phone transfer but it is also a backup tool which has allowed me to secure my data with ease.

by Sears | 2016-11-21 21:48:25

I can restore the data from backup in just one click.

I started using this program when my brother advised. I am really contented with the results as I can restore the data from backup in just one click.

by Gerry | 2016-11-20 19:15:12

Since I owned the program, i have had no trouble in protecting my data from losing.

Since I owned the program, i have had no trouble in protecting my data from losing because i can use the program to backup any data on my phone to other platform.

by Cation | 2016-09-01 02:21:32

It is a really powerful phone transfer tool !!

It is a really powerful phone transfer tool which has allowed me to ensure that the data present on my phone is back up to my system safely and securely.

by Selina | 2016-08-31 02:59:05

With the best features embedded I have found this program to be at the top of the list.

With the best features embedded I have found this program to be at the top of the list. In particular the feature that is related to cross platform transfer.

by Parker | 2016-08-31 02:57:14