back to work

iSkysoft Slideshow Maker for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

121 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Offered lot of flexibility

Now I am restricted to watch the slideshows on same device again and again. This software provided me lot of flexibility while sharing images with my friends.

by Antony kate | 2016-05-12 23:43:47

HD experience

The high definition experience while watching the slideshows really pleased me as I can see everything with great quality and in detail with this software.

by Jack | 2016-05-11 23:34:59

For everyone

This slideshow maker is perfect for novice users as well as professionals who want to use it to add creativity in their project.

by Arthur harding | 2016-05-10 23:30:00

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

I have not only downloaded this software but also went for some more software that are complementary with this one to optimize the final result.

by Greeshma | 2016-05-09 23:34:45

Clipart feature is best

The clipart feature is very good to deal with wide range of images. Now I can customize those so as to match with the different life events.

by Peter harrison | 2016-05-09 00:30:32

Nice themes

I highly appreciate the work done by iSkysoft for producing such creative themes. I have been using them and making best use of this software.

by Sylvester morrison | 2016-05-08 00:40:01

Very valuable

Being a traveler I found this extremely valuable. I can create quality slideshows of images I have captured during my journey and show those to my friends.

by Alexander | 2016-05-06 23:46:51

Slideshow Maker for Mac Review

I was looking for a slideshow maker for my mac that will give you complete freedom to customize template and I can do it easily with this software.

by Ricky wallace | 2016-05-06 00:44:10

Excellent product

Now editing photos and videos and integrating them to create a highly customized slideshow is extremely easy with this tool. What a excellent product.

by Marcos Ray | 2016-05-05 00:16:58

Creative features

The motion tool of this software allowed me to add some relevant titles to my videos. Now they are looking very creative with their titles.

by Maria | 2016-05-04 00:37:35