User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

100 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Slideshow Maker for Windows Review

This is not just a product of beginners but it is a tool of professionals who are dealing with images and videos every day.

by Kim boycott | 2016-06-02 00:28:44

Beyond your imagination

If you want unlimited exposure to do whatever you want to do with your images then try this software. It is beyond your imagination.

by Jimmy cocoa | 2016-05-31 23:09:15

Slideshow Maker for Windows Review

Why try some other slideshow maker, if I have such an elegant product in hand that comes with plethora of features to personalize the effect.

by Hemlata | 2016-05-30 23:46:27

Using it for professional purpose

This software has been recommended to me by one of my friend who is using it for professional purpose. Just like him I am also going to use it for same.

by Stuart morgan | 2016-05-30 00:24:53

Templates are awesome

Whether it is sports, anniversary, birthday or a casual theme, I found template using this product to match every special occasion of my life.

by Pischer braithwaite | 2016-05-29 00:23:32

Best of all best

Before using this slideshow maker, my life was full of frustration and hiccups because I was using wrong product. This is a best of best.

by Ashley linn | 2016-05-28 00:09:47

Slideshow Maker for Windows Review

What is important that this slideshow maker has not only provided users nice lit of features but also explained how to use them at best.

by Stuart ryan | 2016-05-26 22:45:51

Very creative

When such a creative slideshow maker in hand, I have never hesitated to try out several creative things and going an extra level higher.

by Matt atkin | 2016-05-25 23:39:43

Slideshow Maker for Windows Review

Whether it is a rare picture of my childhood or a recent album of my wedding, I can merge everything using this tool to create nice timeline slideshow.

by Kerran brian | 2016-05-24 23:17:54

Supreme quality

If I have to buy any software for my PC in future, I will definitely go for the products of iSkysoft. All of them including this one are of supreme quality.

by Samuel newman | 2016-05-24 00:46:22