User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

100 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Clipart function is awesome

The clipart function of this product has helped me to synchronize some music tracks easily thereby adding a personalized touch to slideshows.

by Head cage | 2016-05-03 00:42:55

Total quality

Now I can easily changes the effects to enhance the class of images or videos using this software that too without any loss of quality.

by LR Faulkner | 2016-05-01 23:41:59

Creative template offered

Because of this software, I got rid of my old and mundane template. Now I am using very creative template to make things very exciting.

by Bill williamson | 2016-05-01 00:00:53

Slideshow Maker for Windows Review

Using this slideshow maker I have transformed so many dull images into the creative stories that my relatives and friends have highly appreciated.

by Steve warne | 2016-04-29 23:56:40

Slideshow Maker for Windows Review

I was so bored of using my collection of old templates. This software allowed me to create template that made things very exciting for me.

by Nathan morrison | 2016-04-28 23:46:28

Fabulous tool

Doing multi-media presentation was my hobby and this software has added a spark to my hobby. Thanks iSkysoft for developing such a fabulous product.

by Himani roy | 2016-04-28 00:17:00

Creative tool

Now I can easy turn the images by 360 degree and make it look exactly the way I want. It is really a creative product of today’s time.

by Susaine | 2016-04-27 00:20:59

Creative product

I have used this creative software to create an interesting story out of my old family images. I am going to run it on my upcoming family function.

by shaun morgan | 2016-04-25 23:51:46

Total satisfaction

Using this software, I have made several slideshow movies to impress my friend. Those are like coming from a professional guy. Really helpful for me.

by Nathan lee | 2016-04-24 23:43:20

Creativity

The wide range of template options available with this product has really made me fall in love with it. It is great example of creativity.

by Brad samson | 2016-04-24 00:11:28