filmorapro

iSkysoft iTransfer for Windows User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

255 Reviews Add Your Reviews

This is the one

What if there is a product available that can not only allow you to transfer videos and songs from your device but it can look after some other functionality as well. This is the one.

by Picks cooper | 2016-07-18 20:51:22

TunesOver for Windows Review

Though it took me bit of time to understand all the nuances of this product, now I can manage everything very well and also guide my friends on how to use it at perfection.

by Timley | 2016-07-17 21:35:15

Check it

The unique thing about all the products including this of iskysoft is that you have trial version to check what is there in the actual package.

by Martin shaw | 2016-07-16 22:24:56

TunesOver for Windows Review

There might be difference in opinions about this product but my hours of time spent and overall experience tells that this data recovery will never disappoint you.

by Mark cooper | 2016-07-15 23:08:53

Very valuable

It is great thing to have this tunesover software as a part of your entire software collection. It can be useful at point of time.

by Gimiy brooke | 2016-07-14 22:46:24

TunesOver for Windows Review

The twenty percent discount on this tool makes it definitely one of the most affordable tunesover tools available in the market at present time.

by Kate jamsi | 2016-07-13 21:42:30

High discount

Most of the other sites offer only 5 or 10 percent discount on their product but here I got more than 20 percent. This is great offer.

by Dwayne R | 2016-07-12 18:36:19

TunesOver for Windows Review

Using this tunesover now I can take whole control of my playlist and organize songs that I wanted to play on my any of the devices.

by Karraon | 2016-07-11 21:45:05

TunesOver for Windows Review

The fantastic thing about this kind of product is that once you use it you don’t need to search for any other tool to meet your project goals.

by Savannah roger | 2016-07-08 17:58:08

Not to give up

This tunesover has taught me not to give up on anything. Because if we have resources in hand then everything can be possible the way we expected.

by Chamira vaas | 2016-07-07 21:16:02