back to work

iSkysoft iTransfer for Windows User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

254 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Very very smooth

Now managing music, video, playlists and photos has become very very easy using this phone manager. It runs very smooth on the windows OS.

by Dwane pollard | 2016-10-18 05:34:54

Grab it at first

Just like the mac version, I came across this top quality windows version that can take care of all the things in your phone device. Grab it at first visit.

by Marlon jose | 2016-10-17 05:30:05

Have it

I especially purchased this tool to take care of my contacts and messages. No wonder it look after everything very well. Any user can have it.

by Jackati parnell | 2016-10-16 05:37:46

Outstanding job

It works so nice on windows that you can actually feel that it is specially designed for this operating system. Outstanding job done by iSkysoft.

by Sidhu k | 2016-10-15 00:19:10

Bang on

This tool has given answer to my various questions which I was trying to resolve by using different types of products. It is bang on!!!!!

by Jesicca | 2016-10-13 22:16:55

Highly authentic

There are many fake products available in this market that dupe users for high price. But this one is very authentic and still available at low price.

by Joy harding | 2016-10-12 22:25:45

Versatile application

If you have such a versatile application in your device then you don’t need to look for any other thing. I have been using it on regular basis since long time.

by Joseph k | 2016-10-12 07:32:08

Perfect solution

Whether it is keeping backup of your data or maintaining your official data well organized, you can solve everything with the help of this product.

by Marla gilepsi | 2016-10-09 07:42:12

So unique

I have been using the power of iCloud to transfer video and music files that I have downloaded with the help of my own Id. It is so unique.

by Rayman Foxil | 2016-07-20 22:14:11

Break limits

Sometimes you try extremely hard but you can’t cross limits if a product is not that capable. I could break those limits with the help of this fab tunesover.

by Leigh thompson | 2016-07-19 19:43:30