filmorapro

iSkysoft iTransfer for Windows User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

255 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Not to worry

Maintaining our gadgets is strenuous task these days. But why to worry if we have this kind of phone manger in hand to look after everything.

by Gomes lee | 2016-11-23 03:56:39

Easy task

Creating and dealing with GIF images has become extremely easy now, I can definitely think about other version of this product as well.

by Ryan harding | 2016-11-22 04:26:24

Awesome performance

Once I found everything perfect in mac version of this all in one phone manager, I went for a windows version and it is giving awesome performance.

by Kelly burns | 2016-11-21 02:30:07

Covers almost everything

Now taking backup of multiple images to my pc with the help of only single click is very easy. It covers almost everything from photo library to videos.

by Ryan motley | 2016-11-20 01:45:15

Make yo feel good

Even if you intentionally try to find out error in this phone manager, you will hardly get any. It will really make you feel good.

by Johnson lee | 2016-11-19 07:36:08

Nice presentation

I not only like the tools on this site but I also appreciate the way they presented to users, it makes things quite simple.

by John kennedy | 2016-11-18 04:23:40

Managing my photos easy

Now I can easily categorized all the images according to date. I found here one of the safest and most trustworthy way of managing my photos.

by Rocky carter | 2016-11-17 08:42:29

Making things easy

There are some phone managers that are making things worse for users and there is only this one which is making things easy for users.

by Ronchi anderson | 2016-11-16 05:13:37

Flawless work

Now transferring photos to my hard disk and store it for eternal time has become very smooth with this tool. It works extremely quick and flawless.

by Peter marsh | 2016-11-15 05:41:02

Positive rating

In today’s dubious world, iSkysoft is really maintaining its positive reputation by high quality products like these at reasonable price.

by Alestair broad | 2016-11-14 07:36:03