back to work

iSkysoft iTransfer for Windows User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

254 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Useful source

Once you check in to this site, I can assure that you will exist only after purchasing few or other tools from here. It is really very useful source.

by James hofstater | 2016-11-09 01:57:05

Very simplistic to work

If you have a phone manager that is quite complicated to manage then thing may become messy for you. This one is very simplistic to work.

by Andy corshe | 2016-11-08 02:55:30

Running things smooth

According to me, phone manager is like your ultimate companion because it plays important role in your life by running things very smoothly for you.

by Leena freeman | 2016-11-07 03:41:09

Versatile phone manager

If you want to make worth of your every single penny and every single second then just try this versatile phone manger in your device.

by Maria carting | 2016-11-03 22:59:51

Good Work

I like the feature of rooting different android phones it is very difficult to get such feature in other phone management product. Good work!!!!!!

by Geminy walton | 2016-11-03 04:07:00

Capable

The experience of using mac version of this product has persuaded me to try out this windows version and I found it equally capable.

by Martin ronchi | 2016-11-02 03:13:52

Reliable product

Whether it is phone to phone transfer of files or managing other things such as my music files, I can completely rely on this tool.

by Jacob walton | 2016-11-01 03:35:10

Meets your demand

In very short span of time, I was able to recover the money invested in this tool. It offers more than a user can demand for such product.

by Katrina joseph | 2016-10-31 07:49:28

Phone management product

If you are holding this phone management product in your device then you are in safe hands because this tool makes sure you will not face any trouble.

by Victory usela | 2016-10-30 05:31:39

Change happened

I have seen a sudden turnaround in my work life since I started using this product in my project. It has power to make big difference.

by Emily warn | 2016-10-29 09:37:23