filmorapro

iSkysoft iTransfer for Windows User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

255 Reviews Add Your Reviews

My recommendation

Usually my collegues follow me if I opted for any tool to manage my device. This one will also downloaded by them on my recommendation.

by Hari cain | 2016-12-03 03:10:38

Deserves a feedback

It is very easy to criticize any product but a perfect software like this deserves at least a positive feedback from users and I am doing it.

by Rehan maria | 2016-12-02 01:38:26

Resolves problem

The good thing is that even if you face any small issues while using this phone manager, you will find out n number of ways to solve those.

by Venki raman | 2016-11-30 23:42:43

Rebuild everything

Because of my system crashed recently, I lost my entire iTunes library. Thankfully, I could rebuild everything very smoothly with the help of this tool.

by Robin wisse | 2016-11-30 03:02:21

Fast and smooth

With such a fast and smooth product in hand, I can’t think about postponing the work. Now things are going just according to time for me.

by Vinci marin | 2016-11-28 21:30:35

Like it

There I go. An another baby from iSkysoft which has delivered all the promises it has made to users. Like the hard work done here.

by Courtney melon | 2016-11-28 02:40:42

Lot to offer

Software, how to articles, tutorials and user guides, there is definitely a lot this source has got to offer their users than just making business.

by Jimi simson | 2016-11-27 03:49:22

No limitations

Never thought managing contacts and some other data in my device will be this easy. The earlier product I was using had lot of limitations.

by Lemon core | 2016-11-26 03:34:58

Superb transfer of files

Superb transfer of files between iOS and Android devices. Never saw things happening with such an ease and quick span of time. Great work!!!!!!!

by Reek mercedez | 2016-11-25 01:26:33

Best tool in this niche

I randomly came across this phone manager and it turns out it is one of the greatest tools in similar niche. Like the features most.

by Robert marya | 2016-11-24 01:42:13