back to work

iSkysoft iTransfer for Windows User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

254 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Very comfortable using it

For initial days, I have to read user guide before taking any action but now I became so comfortable and used to it that It is a cake walk for me.

by Nick walsh | 2016-12-12 21:41:35

Bit of hard work require

There is only a bit of hard work and learning during initial stages while using this tool. After that, I can assure you things will go very smooth.

by Pam milting | 2016-12-12 05:13:11

Getting all desires fulfilled

If I do a proper segregation of my needs and my desires then I can see those getting fulfilled easy with the help of this product.

by Wayne dish | 2016-12-11 07:02:06

Give sufficient time

I would only say that try to follow all the instructions given in description carefully and give sufficient time to get perfect results out of this phone management tool.

by Peter atkin | 2016-12-10 05:45:51

Gives boost

This kind of product can give boost to any user because it takes you out of all the frustration you may face while managing your phone data.

by Jacob headly | 2016-12-09 02:50:27

Apt product

Now developing creative GIF images and share them on social platform has become so quick and easy with this phone manager from iSkyosft.

by Shaun brairstow | 2016-12-08 02:46:32

Lot to explain in it

This is very active product and it keeps you active all the time when you use it. There is lot to explore in it.

by Joe milting | 2016-12-07 00:08:18

Matches with my pc's specs

The system requirements to use this product very well matched with my PC’s specification so I can use it in very comfortable and smooth way.

by Ripling core | 2016-12-06 02:59:21

Nothing better than it

It is a time to get complete command over your device and here is a very effective way to do so. Nothing better than this made so far.

by Berni | 2016-12-05 02:36:44

Fun way of managing data

If you want to manage all important files of your phone in fun way without paying much money then here is a perfect solution for you.

by Redime anglo | 2016-12-04 02:57:55