back to work

iSkysoft iTransfer for Windows User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

254 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Job done

The job well done. This is what my remarks for any software or app that does perfect work for me. Same applies here as well.

by Kerran p | 2017-01-08 22:14:25

Made things simple

Whether it is managing my phone contacts judiciously, typing messages or taking data backup, everything was never simple before. This phone manager made it possible.

by Oxford atkin | 2017-01-06 02:35:03

Risk free

The single click cross system makes it extremely effortless to transfer files from one device to other. It is risk-free and really works very smooth.

by Couter nevil | 2017-01-05 02:00:37

Good job

My overall experience with this tool is positive, except few hurdles which overcome with the help of tech support. Good job there from seller.

by Millian | 2017-01-04 02:01:25

All will like it

I think 9 out of 10 users will appreciate this product and the remaining ones will also find it interesting over the period of time.

by Holly markenis | 2017-01-03 01:58:52

Fix everything

I believe that if everything goes wrong then there is always a way to fix that thing. Here is my way of fixing all the things in my device.

by Mahi wayne | 2017-01-02 01:07:40

Review

Usually perfect tools don’t come at low price, but it is surprising see to how this one is available at such a affordable rate.

by Margaret | 2017-01-01 02:40:19

Phone to phone transfer is very easy

Phone-to-Phone Transfer has become so easy with this product that I can transfer all my data on my pc with just few clicks.

by Raymond | 2016-12-31 03:48:05

Adorable product

I was never close to achieving such a perfection in my project but it is only possible because of this adorable product from iSkysoft.

by Helen warn | 2016-12-30 02:24:21

Availabelt at discounted price

iSkysoft has given one more reason for windows users to cherish and this time the reason is quite big as it is available at discounted price.

by Nick K walsh | 2016-12-29 07:17:04