iSkysoft Filmora Video Editor for Mac User Reviews

Trusted by Millions of Media & Users

208 Reviews Add Your Reviews

Extraordinary product

If your objectives are clear and you follow all the guidelines properly. There is definitely a lot you can extract out of this extraordinary video editor.

by Karishma | 2017-01-28 02:07:14

PIP feature is great

The picture in picture feature is something I found new in this product. I used other video editors but none of them offer such high creativity.

by Walton pore | 2017-01-26 23:44:50

Match my needs

If you keep very high expectations from any product then this one will definitely match your nature. It always has more to offer than what expected.

by Silverster | 2017-01-25 18:11:24

Ideal one

Take more than 5 stars for me. From performance to result everything went very perfect me and I found it an ideal product in this niche.

by Ryan jersy | 2017-01-24 21:28:46

Nice response

In order to deal with the technical issues I faced while using this video editor, I contacted support staff and they responded very well.

by Mohmad | 2017-01-23 23:21:21

Nice execution

I don’t think there is any other video editor available in the market that can execute the things the way this product has did for me.

by Melissa | 2017-01-22 22:58:32

Creative product

The task of video editing not something you can do in rush because it is a creative work and product like this is the only option to make it perfect.

by Tobe | 2017-01-21 22:35:38

Niche product

Though this is a niche product in video editing category, it also has some other functions that you expect in advanced products.

by survin potre | 2017-01-20 23:49:56

Important decision to download

Downloading this video editor was very important decision as far as my project is concerned. Because there is simply nothing that can compete this product.

by Gary morin | 2017-01-19 23:54:46

More to find out

There is more to find out in this video editing than just common video editing. I am discovering new things every time I use it.

by Jafry cordi | 2017-01-19 02:13:16