iSkysoft

Filmora Video Editor for Mac

Ratings & Reviews


Extraordinary product Karishma | 2017-01-28 02:07:14

If your objectives are clear and you follow all the guidelines properly. There is definitely a lot you can extract out of this extraordinary video editor.

0 0
PIP feature is great Walton pore | 2017-01-26 23:44:50

The picture in picture feature is something I found new in this product. I used other video editors but none of them offer such high creativity.

0 0
Match my needs Silverster | 2017-01-25 18:11:24

If you keep very high expectations from any product then this one will definitely match your nature. It always has more to offer than what expected.

0 0
Ideal one Ryan jersy | 2017-01-24 21:28:46

Take more than 5 stars for me. From performance to result everything went very perfect me and I found it an ideal product in this niche.

0 0
Nice response Mohmad | 2017-01-23 23:21:21

In order to deal with the technical issues I faced while using this video editor, I contacted support staff and they responded very well.

0 0
Nice execution Melissa | 2017-01-22 22:58:32

I don’t think there is any other video editor available in the market that can execute the things the way this product has did for me.

0 0
Creative product Tobe | 2017-01-21 22:35:38

The task of video editing not something you can do in rush because it is a creative work and product like this is the only option to make it perfect.

0 0
Niche product survin potre | 2017-01-20 23:49:56

Though this is a niche product in video editing category, it also has some other functions that you expect in advanced products.

0 0
Important decision to download Gary morin | 2017-01-19 23:54:46

Downloading this video editor was very important decision as far as my project is concerned. Because there is simply nothing that can compete this product.

0 0
More to find out Jafry cordi | 2017-01-19 02:13:16

There is more to find out in this video editing than just common video editing. I am discovering new things every time I use it.

0 0
Back to top